US launches B21 Stealth Bomber.

mimi sio jaluo

My bad. Nilidhani ukiwa kwa jela ulipatana na Onyi akakufanya bibi yake na akakufuza kujaluo

Russia is only using limited means against Ukraine. They can escalate the war beyond what we have seen so far.

For example, they escalated to taking out Ukrainian power infrastructure after the bombing of the Crimea bridge.

If the US provided weapons to Ukraine that can hit Moscow, then Russia will escalate the war to unimaginable levels.

This is what China will show us. locking down people like dogs 3 years after the pandemic.

Ukinipea location naambia Pius Nyambura @Sidindi Bey afike huko akukamue. And according to @kanguthu , Nyambura shows no mercy on rectums

Nyambura @Sidindi Bey cant do shit. He can go on his mental breakdowns but at the end of the day he will eventually get tired and sleep. @Sidindi Bey am just here to remind you youre very useless and cant do shit. Kasirika sasa aanza kukua creative na your insults.

I confess I am not an Aerospace Engineer but one or two that I chat with assure me that stealth is like camouflage …

It works depending on the environment that you are operating in …
A leopard can hide well in a thick bush but it is easily visible in a dessert …

What stealth technology does us REDUCE the radar signature of the plane where it is difficult to maintain tracking…

Already simple technologies of flying very low over trees , in valleys can mask you from fairly advanced surveillance systems…

Additional radar jamming activities can further complicate the tracking task …

But technology constantly evolves …
We now have the HARM missile family that homes in on a jamming source … :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwZsTdYXTyE

Niliona hii kwa Top Gun Maverick

Which aerospace engineers are you chatting with you deluded CO???

naskia hii kitu ikitokea mahali mko radar yenu inashow kuna thousands of possible targets all over the radar screen, hamwezi jua gani origi na gani bonoko:D

It is understandable that Juvenile Morons like yourself cannot fathom the possbilities afforded with access to the World Wide Web …
Go and play with your agemates at the sand box or watch Cartoons …

Why is SpaceX (America) building their satellite constellations?

Actually …
Very elabrate software and algorithims exist that can sort wheat from chaff …
NORAD and NASA can actually determine from Incomming tracks which warheads are decoys and which are the real thing …:D:D

Sawa elder…Nisongeshe contacts za one of ur momo patients nipande

Most if not all stealth aircraft only reduce their radar signature to that of a bird. So theres nothing like a true stealth aircraft

The f 117 shot down in serbia, was tracked when it openned its bomb bays. The anti aircraft crew on ground, we’re tracking and switching off their equipment so that they themselves weren’t targeted.

B 21 raider is just the usual United Sodom prokopanda to threaten perceived enemy countries. Ata North Korea might just pull a surprise on Sodom if they ever think of going there. With all the military support and assets in Japan, N. k. still manages to shoot missiles above their country.

Why aren’t they ever shot down???

I am a Certified Human Heath Solutions provider … not a Pimp …
I suggest you find your way to your favorite CBD Hangout and make contact with one of the Grannies there …

Because he is delusional about his masters. Who needs stealth aircraft when they have got satan, the greatest adversary ever created? And the dead mans hand? Bomb moscow all you want. Then die. Simple.

Hizo stealth aircraft is meant for consumption and bamboozlement in the global south. Its worshippers are many. As you can see.

Because its the nature of the scorpion to sting everyone, even it’s friends. War in europe is just good business in the energy sector. Its nothing personal.

https://external-content.duckduckgo.com/ip3/news.yahoo.com.icohttps://news.yahoo.com › eu-must-act-over-distortions-181058623.html
[SIZE=6]EU must act over distortions from US climate plan - von der Leyen[/SIZE]
TodayUrsula von der Leyen said competition “must respect a level playing field” The EU must address “distortions” created by a $430bn (£349bn) US plan to incentivise climate-friendly technologies, the…
US President Joe Biden has called it the most “aggressive action” his country has taken to tackle the climate crisis.

But European allies perceive it as anti-competitive and a threat to European jobs, especially in the energy and auto sectors.

Yea. Like I’ve said, its for consumption in third world countries and such small tiny puny countries. Next question please, kind sir!

Hunter gatherers talking about tech that’s 40 years in the making:D:D:D