US-Israel-Iran war 2026: Live updates

The Houthis are already in ..
Putin is making some noises ..
No one knows what China is thinking ..
..it is probably a good time for them to invade Taiwan ..!! :blush:

Russia China North Korea are all in the neighborhood. If United snakes doesn’t go back to its dungeon katanuka vibaya sana. The whole region will be sucked in alafu the price of sweet light crude ifike 500/- per litre tuanze kwenda job na baiskeli

Saa Ii vita inaendelea
Couldn’t care less kama JSKS kupee maharuki passports
Lkni Kona ya Kenya hii @Nubia amepanua matako
@MTINGIZA_KITANDA ametemea mate #Round 2

IRAN has annihilated israel with missiles

Kwani @Stormtrooper98 unanyonya news gani, Bahrain where you dork and restock the carriers imelipuliwa

And those cruise missiles were recorded crossing Iraq from Syria, meaning you didn’t use jets, nimeona pia you’re using high altitude reaper drones to bomb few Iranian launchers, which is useless because they carry limited bombs

Fake news aje na Iran Foreign Minister Abbas Araghchi mwenyewe amesema the loss of 1 or 2 commanders is not a big deal? Yani wamezoea kumadwa mpaka it is no longer an issue kuona commander in chief mzima akiangushwa

The way I see it , Israel and US are relying on Iranians to overthrow the current regime. And it also seems Americans don’t want to be a part of this.

Ulitoka Russia lini? Si niliwacha ukiwa battle ground na drones za Ukraine. Umewacha your Kenyan brothers wakimalizwa bila huruma.

Pia Venezuela ulienda missing

Kicks of a dying horse

Boss, most if not all of those bases hit were already evacuated.

I think the radars were their biggest problem, so now Iranians probably won’t attack again for a few days, game plan is to wear out all the munitions the aircraft carrier has , while bombing telaviv on their own pleasure

45days max those carriers will leave the middle east, TelAviv nayo is guaranteed boom boom , unless carriers move closer to haifa to intercept

So sovereignty of the Taiwan people is just a joke to you?

I appreciate Chinese people and their corporations because they are very industrious and hard-working and Kenyans can learn a thing or two from them (especially executing corrupt public officials).

However, the CCP should not infringe on the sovereignty of other nations just to fight and oppose Trump.

Israel DEFINATELY does not have the manpower to invade territorial Iran
Trump is in an election year …
US boots killed on the ground will be very bad for the Mid-Term elctions ..

So ..
It will be Airstrikes and hope a ceasefire is agreed on like last time after just 2 weeks ..

If I was Iran ..

• Sink 5-6 Oil Supertankers at the Strait of Hormuz ( ..43% of the worlds Oil and Gas come from that region - and it will cause severe financial damage.
  • Hit all refineries , Oil storage , Oil Terminals and Air Bases in the Region.
    US Carrier Groups will exhaust weapons and crew fatigue will set in less than 1 week of operations.
  • Aircraft Carriers are very vulnerable.
    The loss of just 1 with Squadrons of Aircraft , Missiles and 5500 personel would be the “go home” signal for the US.

Trump is hoping for a quick War..
The Iranians should tough it out just like the Taliban in Afghanistan did.

And NATO will not join that mess …!!! :blush:

Iranian MISSILE STRIKE captured on camera in Doha

sasa kama Day 1 pekee Army commander na defence secretary washaangushwa, do you think they will survive 45 days of strikes?

The tens of thousands of Iranian protestors killed by their government would hope for a final solution to this mess

Lakini we logic yako ni ya ajabu, so if you killed trump or netanyahu today, what is going to change in the relations of the 2 countries :joy::joy::joy:

Even Hezbollah put down their weapons because, IDF was destroying civilian properties by jet airstrikes , something that is hard to do in Iran , utaskia foolish bustards claiming that IDF is flying on Tehran, nobody can risk expensive jets just to chest thump

Even before real war starts USA will have to throw huge amount of SEAD missile from far before flying in