US is just a third world sht-hole

Ukiona venye akina @Purple na @T.Vercetti huwa wanaringa eti wako majuu so wako heaven. Hohoo hawa majamaa wanapitianga shida ile hujawahi ona. A white cop tells a white lady " don’t be scared, we only kill black people". Halafu hizi ng’ombe nimetaja hapo juu huwa zinakuja hapa kusifu muzungu na kudharau muafrika. I wish wapatane na hawa racist police officers wapigwe mabunde ndio wajue hawa watu ni wanyama.
Watch this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvBVA3wZLDE

I usually say if Africans start loving and treating each other better, racism can be minimal. Sometimes unaingia hoteli na unakaa then immediately mzungu anaingia na anakaa. You see waiters rushing to serve him first yet wewe umekaa tu hapo.

Its the little things that count. Whites know we hate each other and they exploit that.

US debt stands at
[SIZE=7]$25,000,000,000,000[/SIZE]
[SIZE=5]This is more debt than any other nation has ever held in the history of man on earth. Trump will raise it to $30 Trillion. [/SIZE]

There’s no reason to want your fellow brother and sister to experience such a thing, no matter how aggrieved you feel.

Yes, the US is a racist country.
It was built out of the feelings of racial ‘superiority’ over other people ever since it was “discovered” by a mzungu.
Native americans that numbered 140+ million in north america were killed, diseases were introduced upon them and they were just plain killed as sport, where you were paid for their scalps.

Fast forward, it came to be built of the slave’s back.
It only took a war for slavery to end in the us, so you just know that the feelings kf racial superiority still persist in people. The problem with this is that people run institutions and this racism moved on to institutions regardless of civil movements to declarations some cases exist, like in its police force.
The US has democracy, freedom for innovation, good environment to succeed and achieve the “american dream”. So the immigrants that move there compare its systems to their native ones and it becomes an issue of ridicule/despise

Mawe hizoooooo,vaa helmet mtu yangu
[ATTACH=full]302694[/ATTACH]

What the fcuk is that? They pay taxes even on farting,the rich get richer,the poor scheme the poor to get rich.The cuntry occupies others in the name of freedom yet they dont occupy wartorn lands…if it aint economical,and folks are like " yeah,america is fighting for us" ,what war? What is that dream you speak of?

It’s in “” brother.
The belief that they may earn a lot of dollars, join a club, drive a foreign, etc. All just a bubble.

My bad sir. To be honest,america is a great country but the people are divided in semitics,religion and politics. Too bad they aint great…maybe in the late seventies early eighties

America n MAVI ya MBWA as far as am concerned

Even a retard in musungu land will despise you. But as you look forward to coming home you will experience disappointments.
Those Kenya airways hostess wako namadharau to nyeuthis.
when you reach the immigrations you try to lingo the guy. You will be lucky to get a positive response.
ukifika kwa hoteli, the workers rush to help the jungus.
What you will experience in the resturants is just another comical movie on its own.

Truedat. Coast hotel owners now know the importance of holiday makers in Kenya because the international tourists don’t really visit as much because of the dirt. They visit other towns. So they are always waiting for watu wa bara to help break even.

Well put. I avoid KQ like the bubonic plague and I am not the only one, guys here tried to complain but nada was done. We prefer Ethiopian airline. Our hostesses are extremely arrogant and the mood changes when a jungu beckons them. Enda Kenyan Embassy uone how they smile hard at the tujungus and suddenly being cold to us. Nilisema sitarudi huko tena…I apply on arrival…

Be honest. Covid 19 is the reason for so much spending not Trump. The stimulus bills are being pushed by both sides. Hata kama hupendi Trump makosa yote sio yake

One may think that in .ke, police walk with flowers and candy, so as to distribute to the Wanainchi, whenever they find them on the wrong

I’m not anti Trump. I think he’s better than Hillary Clinton and Joe Biden. But the fact is that the US debt is the size of Mt Kilimanjaro

There’s been a lot of wrongful deaths on blacks and minorities in the US for a ‘first world’ nation that’s looked at to have some of the most effective systems on earth. Some cases can even be argued as racially motivated.
Vumbistan’s isn’t much better either, but shouldn’t a police force of a first world country be ‘hundreds of times better’ than Vumbistan’s?

Whataboutism is a stupid argument. Ati just because Kenyan police is brutal so we have no right to point out the brutality of American police?

That’s not pointing , @Arnono wanna make those he has tagged, snd others in abroad feel like sh!t.