[ATTACH=full]496432[/ATTACH]
Kumbe Jehovah’s witness kazi kutembea tu na hawatafti pesa!
Wapi amish
Zoroastrians should be pretty high as well
They lead a separatist lifestyle so it might be a bit challenging for the US gov to capture accurate economic data on them…
The most amazing, of course, are the Jewish people. Top of the chart!! Despite being the most despised, the most abused people on earth, they have been kicked out of almost every single country in the world… Hitler believed he had discovered the final solution to the ‘Jewish problem’ only to end up suicidal in a Berlin basement where he died a humiliating death. These are truly God’s people, His treasure, the Apple of His eye. Only three years after the end of WW2, God fulfilled a long standing promise, restoring the Jews back their ancestral land. Again in 1967, when surrounded on all sides by fearful Muslim armies, God literally fought on their behalf and miraculously granted them the city of Jerusalem. I love these statistics because they demonstrate the faithfulness of God towards His chosen nation. None of this is natural but the work of God.
[SIZE=4]Find out why and how those who honor Israel and the Jewish people are continually blessed by God.[/SIZE]
Dini ya Musambwa na mluhya mwenzake Mwalimu @uwesmake Iko wapi hapo
If you read the old testament books you learn that many entail wisdom on wealth. Jews will always be on top.
Hio dini ya kunusa glue hata tukirank dunia yote watashindwa na Kalahari pygmies
Amish wako sawa, living a contented lifestyle without conflict with others. Eventually we all realize the many vanities in life we seek are meaningless.
Our ancestors lived complete lives without being bothered by matters such as GDP metrics
Gene pool yao iko so limited haiwakubalii kukua hapo! :D:D:D
nikama opium haipei bonobo pesa
They better start winning some converts.
Goyim Defense League is at work.