While we sing “Kasongo” , they sing "F*ck Trump" ..!!
https://x.com/20gimsack/status/1908843062836478274?t=FcsTr9aDkxedQ11hcLUpaQ&s=19
While we sing “Kasongo” , they sing "F*ck Trump" ..!!
https://x.com/20gimsack/status/1908843062836478274?t=FcsTr9aDkxedQ11hcLUpaQ&s=19
Penda sana
The stupid fucking trump has no difference na Ile mulot boys inarun our shit hole down
Time to collapse the union.
Very big difference. Mulot boy ni mwizi sugu. He has never travelled outside eastern Africa. Anajua akitoka tunamgeuzia. He is going on one ticket. Never returning back.
Gen Z don’t care about fake and gay protests. The youth and the working class are firmly behind Trump.
The only people protesting are the ones who were committing fraud with USAID funds
So you’re saying American youth are like our gen z baboons? Ni kubaya.
Gen Z dont know Eminem. Hao ni wazee wako pity Trump amekataa gayism and lesbianism.
Two thirds majority vote sio rahisi
Kumbe Eminem ni democrat butt hurt
Eminem ako miaka 50 but behaves like a 20 year old
Everyone is not as clueless , ignorant and backward “Madrassa” brainwashed moron like you.
Do you have any idea what Trump , Geoffrey Epstein , P Diddy , assorted Gaays and company were doing for years behind closed doors ..???
Just for your information ..
Trump is :-
Shenzi Kabisa..
The things Trump is doing make a lot of sense. Obviously the begging world will not see it that way. America first, the rest can go to hell. Who would not want such a president!
Trump understands neither Economics nor Business..
he claims to have attended a university where no one recalls ever seeing him graduate and who’s administration has signed an NDA ( Non Disclosure Agreement ) never to publish his education transcripts.
( ..his father sat on its board of governors..!!).
he has been officially bankrupt 6 times.
No business that he started has ever made any money.
he inherited billions from his late father and succeed in loosing most of it.
He was unable to even raise bail money directly at recent Court appearances.
Bure Kabisa..