US citizens deported from Namibia

By female president

NICE!

Trump will just cancel all visas held by Namibians in the US wote warudishwe to the Namib desert and ban all Namibians from entering the US.

This gender doesn’t know it’s limits. :laughing:

Very nice

Not that easy kama vile wewe huiba pikchas za wenyewe na kusema ni zako

Huyo msee needs to wipe that fake moustache off his face :joy:

Southern Africans rarely venture out of their countries…i can asssure Namibians wouldnt care less…the only ban that would bother them is a travel to Botswana and S.A

If you were actually paying attention in Geography class you would know..

• Namibia has a land mass of 825,626 Square Kms , a population of 3.3 million which translates to 3.7 citizens per Square km.
    Next to Mozambique, Angola and South Africa , it has among the most resources rich territories on the continent.

• Kenya has a land mass of 582,646 Square Kms , a population of 52.4 million which translates to 96.84 citizens per Square km.

• it has a large unfettered access to the world and no security concerns with any of it neighbors.

• with the trajectory being taken by its current Leadership , it will be a model world state within a decade.

Namibia does not need ANYTHING from the USA that it cannot readily get elsewhere for a better price.

Meanwhile..
Here we may still be grappling with Shareholder Bottom Up Hustler Conmen , their Mistress , First Daughters , Cronies , Errand Boys , Tugeges and sycophant juvenile morons.:blush:

How is denied visa deported? Low IQ

Wake ya KAZI ni kuzaana na kukunya watoto
Mishishana mimba hata shemales kama @Maize_Combuster wananyamba nyamba watoto all over

So, what do you think ?

Would it be good or bad for .ke if e.g Trump deported ALL .ke nyeuthiz in US…hadi wale wa green card
i.e in economic terms the difference between income to .ke via nyeuthiz working abroad (remittances) Vs same said nyeuthiz economic output upon return…they are usually type A’s and will not just sit around doing nothing if they ended up back here.

BUT…they would form a class of their own and give themselves a name that clearly identifies them as American Kenyans.

Niliwaambia Africa is just one open-air prison for most citizens. Mwafrika kuenda majuu has to jump through hoops to get a visa. Wao they can make that decision in a few days wakuwe hapa without hiccups. Most Africans are imprisoned in Africa because they are not allowed to seek economic opportunities elsewhere.

That statement, is rather stupid and it seriously diminishes @Gaines credibility mbele ya wazee.

If only I cared about people’s opinions here..lol

You don’t seem to understand how it works.
Its not about Namibia needing anything from US, for the US Its about a “shithole African” country doing what Namibia has done. They have to be made an example of.

There was a group of 50 Americans illegally mining gold and stuff. Well now the only mining they can do is in the McDonald’s bathrooms.

Before the white man set foot in Africa 4 Centuries ago , we were doing just fine.

Herding our livestock , a little farming , hunting and marrying 10-20 Organic , big breasted , big Booty females.

No drugs , diseases , stress , gaays or decadent , artificial lifestyles.

Most People had life spans of over 100 years.

Africa was the land of plenty.
I still can’t understand this craving some of you have for western lifestyles. :joy::rofl:

Figs’d. Nobody wants to do racism gymnastics just to live a below average life in some country that doesn’t even want you there.

We have all been programmed to believe that anything western is much much better than anything African. The programming has been done for decades and will take decades for deprogramming.

We haven’t even started doing any deprogramming. We as a society haven’t even identified that there is need for deprogramming.