@Syntax_error , pia ukimalizana na @Bingi , @uwesmake ana kungoja pia
Si Kuma ni yako!!, do whatever will make it happy, only you know what will make it happy
Wee wacha upus ⌠Kuharibia jina Nax ⌠Nax hakuna ma error ivyo. Hiyo room vile kiraka huyu lazima sura kiatu
Sex is overrated, fuccking him or not fuccking him will not change nor alter anything at all, its all in your mind
kuja mimi ntakudinya vipoa
Exactly,âŚmmmmh maybe utashika ball @Syntax_error alafu nyangâau ilee mtoto wa nyangâau nyingine!
At the moment, it would probably make you feel good to get this revenge, but in the long run, I wouldnât say itâs worth it. It doesnât make you a better person and might hurt more unnecessary people.
Revenge sex is only a way to satiate your ego and to nurse your ego and bring the confidence back. Itâs only a sneaky way to bring the balance back in the game of love. He cheated, so I had to cheat, even if I didnât intend to.
Revenge sex doesnât make things even. It only pushes both of you apart.
There is nothing like revenge sex, if you will break someoneâs eyes just because he broke yours then one day this whole world will become blind. I know it hurts a lot but you canât change the past.
Please donât do it! Then you are no better than he is! And if someday you find someone else youâd have to explain this to them and Iâm sure thatâs not a part youâd want to share. Youâre better off without him! Once a cheater always a cheater! Donât do it!!
LEAVE THAT DUDE!!!
Leo at spax naeza kununulia Black ice kama sita well spoken. Naona u have had enough experience on this tupe hekaya madam tupunguze baridi.
Wewe hujavunja vows zako yet. Hamtakuwa na tofauti ukimangana nje. Decide kama utamwacha ama utabaki. Lakini hii upus ya kumangana nje juu amemangana nje(and not because nyege zimekuzidia or any other reason) ni UPUS!!! If you plan on repairing this in the future, youâll just be making it more difficult.
Otherwise, pole kwa stress.
Hello dear?
Hi hun⌠have you seen @Mundu Mulosi
Yes I saw him walking barefoot na suruali imeraruka upande wa mbele, grapevine has it county govt imefunga kisiagi and that is the only source of his livelihood. Ametupa mbao style ya conje.
Tafuta this dude @Electronics4u ata kusort
So you are to lower you dignity because your husband lowered his?, will sleeping with that man erase the fact that he slept with someoneelse? And if your child was to learn of your deeds would you look him/ her in the face again? Will you be proud of your deeds eventually, mmwanamke ni kukeep a straight head for her family no matter how hard things are usishindane na mwanaume umalaya, sawa?
wait a minute, hii receipt si ni ya last week 10th or jana 16th,âŚulihanywa alafu unatuuliza maswali:mad:, ok my advice, donât go that way,
go this way
[ATTACH=full]21254[/ATTACH]
it could be natural
[ATTACH=full]21256[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]21272[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]21261[/ATTACH]
and you can even grow yours by the way:)
[ATTACH=full]21258[/ATTACH]
âŚor you be more hi-tech:)
[ATTACH=full]21262[/ATTACH]
âŚall the same :oops:
[ATTACH=full]21263[/ATTACH]
Now that is a good advice right there!
The reason I love this village, we have intelligent people.
hahaha hun⌠You made his day as heâs here with me⌠maybe huyo a likes uwesmakeâŚ
not sure why am thinking this is a tree holderâŚ
Mi naona ukuliwe tu!o_O
yes, kinatuchesheaâŚ
[ATTACH=full]21266[/ATTACH]
i concure with @Supu don there not many women that can get a room and wait for a man for sex. This is a tree holder ametumiwa na wife walikosana and she sent it to him to show that she did it. Had revenge sex. pole mtu wetu tafuta mwingine wanawake ni wengi.