Where can I find a USB cable like the one shown below? It is a 3-pin circular port with a slit by the side
Mimi sijui
Is that a USB cable really?
Yeah, doesn’t it look familiar?
Its looks like the male part of the old cables for keyboards and mice before USB became the standard.
I think U referrin to PS/2
It connects with the capped part shown below
Pia mimi
I doubt that’s a standard port. I guess it’s like what was used to connect a tv card to external speakers/tv. Thus, it’s proprietary and can only be obtained from the device’s manufacturer.
Just guessing.
yes!!
@aviator you could be right, been looking for it for two weeks now.
As for the rest, this is not ps2…but if you’re convinced it is then post a photo of that port we compare
Are you the same person who posted about this cable in klost?
No, I don’t remember seeing this in klost
Maybe the device and specific port usage can help. Your image aint that great.
Ebay man!! i can order for you online. lakini you have to wait for atleast 20 days for it arrival. with full tracking. here track my recently bought item from ebay. RK309206447CN track it from chinapost.com