URGENT: Calling All Elders

Good morning to you, kind sirs and madams.
Now that I have your full attention, I seek to bring an end to the frivolous rate at which non-essential threads are being put to post. This can be attributed to the influx of lackadaisical new villagers fresh out of third term. Nonetheless, I implore that we all stand steadfast and remember the tenets that brought us to this oasis.
I declare that all pink handles unfasten their bras and unhook their their pantyhoses in riot. And in the same spirit, lads, let your small appendages hang loose for the greater part of this day.
And we shall toast to pendulums and swinging motions.
whoooaaarrhh

Upuss

LIKE THIS ONE! Nimekuja mbio nikidhani kuna kitu ya maana.

For someone who thinks they are a racecar driver, you must have “kujad mbio”

Hehehe. U r nuts, bro

Hio rusungu wacha niende tu[ATTACH=full]67909[/ATTACH]

32 Likes

@small appendages :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Some will take offence to that.

hehehehe, I like. I’ll go one further and toast to the sinusoidal function.

Hehe sisemi kitu but osungu iko on point

eish! hii creativity yoote si ingetumiwa kutafutia Wasamburu maji?

You are true definition of an elder:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I know how to tickle your fancy, sweetheart.

Nope…Some Say I race after coomer :smiley:

It doesn’t matter the size of the dog in the fight but the size of fight inside the dog…hope you get my message :smiley:

Hehehe. Nikisoma what you write na niangalie hiyo avatar yako, it just cracks me up. You have a way with words.

@spax your knees are cute .Mwingine alininyima saying there is curfew on ladies sharing body parts,thanks to @Jirani . :smiley:

What was the name of that captain ?I forgot was it captain Haddock?

Hii njeve ni noma

yeah