Manze i pity married folks kwanza this young ones wa between 25-32…kwani hamtumii akili mkiingia kwa hio trap.I have this close childhood pal who visits often occasionally for some fifa and drinks…the guy is always cursing and complaining about his current state of life not because of financial or work issues bt rather because he says he has lost his happiness to marriage .Everything revolves around his wife and kid…constant arguments .cant watch tv shows he likes ,wife is always yapping about unnecessary things for hours and it drives him insane,mara they have ground rules kwa hao like no phones past 8,weekily trips to some marriage seminars,mara bibi is always having her sisters over for weeks on end and its not like he is a whimp or something,he has told her off couple times bt the wife behaves for a few weeks and its back to factory settings all over again…The guy has what youd call a dream wife …Beautiful,good career and the times we have interracted she is a very polite and calm lady bt guy tells me behind closed doors things are thick! .He constantly tells me to never go that path and if i have to ,i do it in my 40’s after i have enjoyed my youth…
Work hard(invest) ,save a lil bit for the future and fuck ad many hot women as you like while at it.ukifika 45 tafuta a fertile 25yr old mpachike mimba back to back
Gay people like @Agwambo and @Kodiaga
kindly keep off this thread,Same sex marriage is still illegal in 254 so your opinion doesnt count.
msenge mkia ni ngapi…
ION
Shoga mkuu the mighty gaylord @Web Dev alitomba mikundu mpaka akiwa 40…akaOa a 22yrs old akaingia mitini
Wazito wa kenyanlist ya wanderi huyu jinga anatumia handle gani?
45 years is too young considering watakusumbua na adolescence sh!t in your 60s, oa na upachike muke mimba ukiwa 60 ndio hizo umbwa before zifike adolescence na kumea pembe umeshakufa tayari
Good Morning. 1. Nimefanya Research (Attached) 2. Msicheke Pipi yangu ati ni sura mbaya kama SAITAN. 3. KUOA BIBI MREMBO NI KAMA KUPANDA MIWA KARIBU NA SHULE na PIA WAKO NA ENTITLEMENT ISSUES… tafta kienyechi omundu “sdrong” ambaye ukikohoa tuu hivi… wueh4. Rusheni Mawe Niko na helmet. 5. Ni hayo tuu kwa sasa…
Hii generation born after 1985 hakuna tofauti kubwa ya kuoa na kukaaa basheraa - unlike 50 years ago. U will even discover that bachelors have more sex than their married counterparts - if that is your motivation i.e. Kuna swali moja mimi huuliza wanaume wenzangu, ‘how comes that a 21-year-old fresh youngin’ will not agree to get married and pop out some tois for u but the same woman will look for you and ‘trap’ you into a marriage of convenience at 31 after clocking up her odometer with miles of random deek?
If you want a life of bitterness, frustration, and unfulfillment, go get married in 2020 - especially to your agemate.
Yeah, ,my birthday is rolling in soon in a few months… and I have been having an urge to just pick between one of these hot 21-22 year olds am dating and just marry…sex has lost taste for me…I need companionship more… but the fear of getting stuck in a system and hating someone when its done and u cant just throw them away keeps me at bay. My dad married six women, all in different intervals and when they left…he kept all his kids. He had the kinda money that would frustrate you to not leave with his child. I remember he was in his 50’s when he took his last wife who was 19 and I was in class 5, she was young at times we even played stupid games like nimshikie kamba aruke…
He enjoyed to maximum… siri ya hii kitu ni kukuwa na pesa. I told my elder bro whose married to a shine eye and regrets it everyday juu kwake ni kama kosovo in the 90’s. Immediately I said “COMPANIONSHIP” he was like you need a dog, and get an expensive one like a Siberian husky… you will have all the company you need and loyalty you can never get from anyone else.
Couldn’t say anything after that. I have hosted this 21 year old kwangu akule netflix na vyakula kwa freezer juu covid ilimaliza kazi yake ya sales. But naona kama next week she will have to go… shes started putting terms and conditions ni kama shes my wife… mara unaendanga rooftop kuongea na nani…, mara why am I not allowed to access you macbook, mara some chic rang the door bell when u were out for groceries nikafungua akaniona akaenda… who was that? I agree shes tight but not enough for me to throw my freedom away.
I came across this video online. These type of marriàges are just hell on earth for young men. Unfortunately most guys dont have the courage to walk out of such abusive marriages
The way my experience has taught me, it’s two solutions
If you must marry, you have to dominate the wife, every little decision must be run by you, you set the rules, the standards that everyone must live by
You go the Leonardo DiCaprio way and date only under 23 replaceable after reaching 25
Also men, marrying before you’re 35 and before yo you understand female nature, you’ll just waste yourself.
Nilijua maneno ya marriage Ni ngumu, the moment my uncle (brother to my dad) who got kids the first born being 6 years younger than me, advised me not to yearn for it. He advised me to sort my finances first, and when ready, I should take time to find the almost right partner. The moment I am in, I be an independent thinker who does things independently, yaani without much consultation from wife, he says these women will only take you in Limbo, they will shoot down all your ideas and yet not giving an alternative, wacha ashtukie tu umefanya kitu