UPUUSS...Bamboo of K-South is now insane/mental/mwendaa

http://i.imgur.com/d61IGFw.png
http://i.imgur.com/Z2MQLpG.png

2016 iishe haraka.

Things pple do to stay relevant.

What a bunch of manure. Lakini speaking of Chameleon…I was watching some show he was performing on youtube where he kisses another male entertainer on the lips.

He kissed his brother Weasel

Bamboo just trying to remain relevant. Just like his sister Viktoria Kimani , who walks naked like a prostitute claiming she can sing, what a family

@Purr_27 you are engaged to Bamboo?

Even the bible warns us not to be over righteous.huyo ameigizwa box na huyo msupa na akatoshea.
Eccl 7:16 Do not be overrighteous, neither be overwise-- why destroy yourself?

Who believes those stories? Hii Mostly huwa ni jamaa amekuwa knocked out anaanza kuday dream.

Kenyans, teach yourselves to support & appreciate each other. It’s okay for Beyonce to do that & not Victoria?

brother saw the light

And I bet your family is not as successful as Bamboo & Victoria’s. They come from a rich family. I’m sure your whole ukoo & you are peasants that’s why you are so bitter about the Kimani’s

inside puthy?

light at the end of the thighnell

Bhangi iwe Huru. :D:D

Victoria ako sawa .ke has no dress code or national dress.