upussy sacco

aliye umba quma ni mtu mwenye hekima tuisifu kuma daima.*3
(eric wainainaina)
without quma there would be no salvation or civilization.
creation of a
pussy
Six wise men and a woman with knowledge so fine,
created a pussy to their design.
First was a @Wakanyama
with smart wit,
using a knife,
he gave it a slit,
Second was a @Meria Mata
strong and bold,
with a hammer and chisel,
he gave it a hole,
Third was a @Mathaais
tall and thin,
by using red velvet,
he lined it within,
Fourth was a @uwesmake
short and stout,
with a piece of fox fur,
he lined it without,
Fifth was a @MISCHIEF
nasty as hell,
threw in a fish and gave it a smell,
Sixth was a woman
whose name was @Nefertities
she touched it and blessed it,
and said it could pee,
Last was @Jirani
dirty little runt,
he sucked it and fucked it,
and called it a cunt.
wish i had tagged those who are fond of catching

22 Likes

And finally there was @Deorro ,the master feelings who checked the nyau and concluded that it was directly proportional to the mouth of the holder

16 Likes

Swaffi

hehehe…
sitaki mistari.
kanono ningewaka na monkey kwa voyuerism

hahahhahah…its is the most delicious wound ever…

Naskia njaa.

Funga masikio

oga mikono unikule.
usisahau napkin na servietes

Ha ha ha, munanimaliza na vile leo naitafuta. Niaje @Supu don.

Na huku Kuna pink handles mob. Kuna sponsor amewapigia mpatane hapa?

kwani @Truph ananyesha?
thought she was available open at 180°¿

poa sana…i have a thing for you…

i see opening of boots…

Ni kamlevi sijui kalikunywa saa ngapi.

You said I should at times go with the flow. Heeding your advice.

Am really thirsting…

Like you gonna open @Mathaais boot with your strap on?

does this thing cry when excitedÂż
does it have a forest all round to keep dust away?
it has no teeth but sometimes it have an external tongue?
it has a double pair of lips to aid in gripping?
from far it looks like a small crevice on a rock but all humanity walks through it?
does mathighs male shicken fit in the thing just like a key and lock?

hehehe…
ulevi hauwezi zuia au uitie those into necrophilia