Upus

It was quite a hot day in nairobis downtown. tired after conducting some business and was just before mututho opening hours, nikasema wacha nijirushe guiness mbili before i get to my local(i dont overdrink in town alone in any pub nowadays… Ntaweka hekaya). So mimi huyo somewhere nearby somerset spotted a dingy joint opening and me being the drinker I am, knew guiness ya Hilton na ya mukuru are one and the same nikajitupa ndani. When I walked in, the pub was packed despite the early hour. I spotted a space at a corner table and while making my way there the group of guys at the table were staring but one guy dressed in a very tight tank top and jeans in particular was basically ogling at me and licked his lips in a disgusting fashion while pulling out a chair for me. I was surprised by the gentlemanly behavior but i brushed it off as a kind gesture. I quickly thanked him, pulled out my phone while waiting for the waiter and started browsing but to my surprise when i looked up the nigga was still staring at me! His friends went on with their conversation but he feebly held out his hand and introduced himself while smiling like a little girl ati, hi i am Patrice … Introduced myself seconds later, my beer was on the table and the waiter by mistake spilled it on my shirt. Hapa ndio nilishangaa, even before the waiter could apologize, with the deftness of a cat he whipped out a handkerchief and was all over me wiping it off while scolding the waiter . I politely pushed him away and gulped a whole glass of guiness because suddenly i did not want to be in this place, well not this table at least. Nikingojea iteremke nimeze ingine i get the hell out of there, jamaa started to try to make light talk while i just sat there silently nodding or shaking my head to his queries. I think he thought he was comfortable enough he lifted his girl like hand to touch my hair as if to remove a speck or something from it. Nilifinya hio mkono alijua nimekula ugali it grabbed the attention of his boys when he let out a wail and i only let go when tears formed at his eyes. Sitataja kabila, but they quickly rapped in their mother tongue and all of them left the table as i had grabbed two guiness bottles and shined them my wild madmans eyes. Patrice waited until he was at a safe distance from the terminal projectile velocity when he blew kisses at me and shook his girly bums towards me. other patrons erupted into laughter at his antics while i beckoned to a voluptuous momo to join me at the table…
While handing me my bill, the waiter informed me had i tolerated their presence, they are known to drug hapless revellers and dfhkm them till Kingdom come. And that ladies and gentlemen, is how i first encountered a male commercial sex worker kukatiwa
P. S I suspect that patrice could be a talker here

hahahaa sema ku salvage situation mbio mbio

You must be handsome hehe

Hehehe. Ungekamuliwa kamu kamu

Lazima huyo ni atwoli .

Alikuwa anataka kuku ozil mcuundu?

hehehe. wah! Pole bana.

queer magnet

sema tu ni Modern Green ama Moi Girls

Ungemng’oa makangari.

sommer haikosagi ma shoga

…name of the joint?

Coming out month officially!

Wrong…he be a beautiful, cute and innocent man hehehe

Highly possible:D

Stupit

Hehehehe

Wewe nakuonea eighteen

Hakuwa amenikosea sana to warrant that. But kuna Jinga ingine nilipiga ngumi kwa mat za ngumo Ati inanishow i have beautiful eyebrows. Officially nimekatiwa na ma shoga approximately five times.
Nyinyi hamjawahi pitia hii kitu ama?

Buda kuna venye unakaa shoga sio??? Ju they don’t just approach anyone kubali yaishe join the sausage squad

maybe you look like a queer that why unakatiwa na mashoga

Sawa kuja nianze na wewe. Nipasue hio mkundu uimbe halleluhya