A friend of mine was caught up in the floods last week and water seeped into his car’s upholstery and has started smelling. Best place to get it cleaned, dried and de-odoured in the shortest time, was thinking of 3M but I know they are expensive
Yaani kama haingeanza kunuka hangeishughulikia?
try the guys at Prestige. Eco Wash. They do a waterless scrub thing…
si anunue tu spray
Sema tu ni wewe. Na pole sana.
Why can’t you consider doing the cleaning yourself coming Saturday as you follow the funeral live on TV? You may clean it today tena inyeshe sewage iingie ndani inuke tena.
Meanwhile si you make yourself some salt-crusted fish for lunch[SIZE=1] (na unialike)[/SIZE]
kuna mutu hapa ako na cobwebs zinahitaji kuoshwa kwa FZ @Gio
@Gio you letting me down. You are the most self sufficient nigga I know…
Mathew 23:25
“Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you clean the outside of the cup and the plate, but inside they are full of greed and self-indulgence.
Firstly its not my car, how he let it get to that state I have no idea @aviator that sounds like a lot of salt, not good for your health na ulilenga ile stori ya 7 minimum+free cooking lessons with Gio
That will not help with the mildew, @wheelz will recommend them. Once had mine stripped down at Total Madaraka stayed a couple of days before they dried
saasa, si nimeona ni kama umefichiwa ka-offer hapo mwisho wa message?
If it was my car would take @aviator advice and do it myself
Just avoiding any doubt
thomas! girls only tell you once…
[ATTACH=full]39407[/ATTACH] @aviator is this what you mean? Aiii hio chumvi ni mingi, can make you something with chocolate souffle we can really enjoy together
so that thread by aviator castigating Gio was nothing but a Come-and-get-me plea?
There are a million ways of skinning a cat…that was just but one
GARI INANUKA KIATU NDANI AMA
Interesting way to get my attention ION remember the prototypes I had posted about sometime back? At last minute decided to bring them upto IP6 waterproof rating and just received a call telling me they are holding up pretty well against the rains. Best news I have heard all day, made me happy.
that is great man BTW are prototypes manly?