How is it that Ukraine drove past Russian army and past border into Russia na Putin akakanyagia story.
Because Russia is a huge country dummy. Secondly, if you see your enemy making a mistake, you let him. Said Sun Tzu. Umeona vile wanauliwa kama makuku? Even Sodom has admitted that the Kursk incursion was a major blunder. It also made it easier for Russia to break through defenses in the Donbas. The Kursk incursion was meant to divert troops from the front. Or so thought the penist player. Hakujua anacheza na grand master of 3D chess
So you’re admitting sodom was behind on missile technology?
Ati sahii ndio mnaanza kuunda hypersonic missiles? Putin aliunda ya kwanza 2016!
Halafu umekataa kujibu swali yangu. Why didn’t the guka biden administration refuse to allow ukraine to hit deep inside russia with the west provided wpns??
Putin anavamiwa kwa border yake mpaka anasaree.
They’ve been making hypersonic missiles since the 70s. In fact US reduced such programs because they figured they are defensible.
Ukraine is defending its territory. No use to start shooting long range missiles. It’s a long game.
Why are you contradicting yourself? Ati it has been in production since 70s yet from the other side of your twisted mouth unasema a contract for hypersonic missiles has been given to a US company? Kichwa imekua cabbage ya ukweli
WSJ: Zelensky’s US visit was a flop.
The de facto Ukrainian president failed to achieve his goals during his public visit to the United States, where he was met with a "cold reception,” according to The Wall Street Journal.
The Biden administration refused to endorse his “victory plan” for fear of further escalation but instead “expressed skepticism” and demanded more details.
Earlier, Politico reported that Biden and his aides doubted Kiev’s “peace plan” and the decision to invade Russia’s Kursk border area.
Kursk incursion has been a major blunder that will be discussed in militaries and historical institutions for centuries. Unaskia mukasa @Simiyu22
Swali langu utajibu lini?
Wewe Mse wa Bachelor of Arts don’t know what a hypersonic missile is!! Google hio definition before we continue discussions.
Wewe kichwa kabej ndio hujui. Najua unaconfuse ballistic missiles which are hypersonic and have been around since 60s. I’m talking about HYPERSONIC CRUISE MISSILES that mask with the terrain like the Kinzhals you cabbagehead!
She. Sasa naona umegoogle.
The GPI missile “will be the first-ever interceptor with the speed, ability to withstand heat, and maneuverability required to intercept hypersonic threats in this environment,” said Tay Fitzgerald, vice president of strategic missile defense at Raytheon Missiles and Defense
How many articles have I posted on these? Hebu tafuta my posts. Actually, one garnered over 120comments.
Secondly, mbona usikubali tu. Unaona unaanza kuniambia mambo ya future tense?? Ati ‘will be’?
Wakati nyinyi watu wa natzo joska kichaka hq mnasema ‘will be’, Putin ‘has been’ na yake which has been operational for almost 10yrs
This is not research mambo ya takataka ya patents za China. This is actual development.
Wacha hasira boss
Unaskiaje mkiita these future missiles zenyu ati ‘air-breathing concept vehicles’ whereas they have been in service in russia and china since 2010? Kazi yenyu ni kukulana nyuma na kuunda machoo saba for different ’genders’
Weh ndio unajua kila kitu covert US has.
Ukipitwa na technology unafyata mdomo na kuput more efforts into stealing the technology kama vile umesema sodom walifanya hapo juu
T
No comments. Ngori pics
Putin said he will nuke NATO if they cross into Russia. We are still waiting. Two months since they crossed.
CNN inasema NATZO crossed into Russian territory? Looks like I’m behind news.
Ama Ukraine were declared a NATZO force na hatuna habari?
Yep. Na ujue Putin watches CNN all day.
Am sure the rusians will take time out their schedule fighting the natos to quench your curiosity at the next meeting titled “How To Answer @Kahuni_Maisha Curiosity: The Great Issue Of Our Times”
Huh ! ! !