Update to our terms and rules and how we treat certain behaviour

https://media.gettyimages.com/photos/crown-prince-sultan-bin-abdelaziz-al-saud-of-saudi-arabia-laughs-at-picture-id79005396?k=6&m=79005396&s=612x612&w=0&h=ApyH8EYsHJGmUtKpnIYQLGwnuZIP3Quj1UFR8ih-yvM=

tikteta @Purple acha kudelete posts zangu

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2018/06/241035_56fd6a2154dfb7d1bef9fe6dbd48d94d.jpeg

Involuntary porn ndio gani? Ama ni kama ile ya kupiga picha mikono pale Maanzoni?

Kwisha nyinyi!

@admin spies on termites during mating season

@admin all this is stuff that has been pointed out by myself and other members a million times. Why the sudden change in your view towards child pornography, sexual harassment, exposure of private information etc?

Is it perhaps you have moderators who are supposed to be doing that job, as I’ve pointed out so often, but won’t do it? Or is it because its becoming uncomfortable to have it pointed out and you’re moving to shield incompetent staff instead of addressing their inefficiency?

Also, its pretty lame that you’re rude as all fvck but expect us to seat here with our genitals in our hands pretending to play nice.

A very simple solution, being employed by many other sites larger than yours, is having the moderators only interacting with the users in their staff capacity when there is an official query. If they want to mingle and interact on a personal level, they should create a separate handle with the same rights as the general population. Its stupid to think that someone in a “position of power” can demonstrate bias using that position and not expect consequences.

You should have given examples or illustrations for some of us understand better. for instance kindly expound on" involuntary pornography"

[QUOTE=

[li][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Abusing members of staff[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Creating accounts with offensive names[/li][li][COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]Creating multiple accounts to evade punishment or avoid restrictions[/li][/ul]

[/QUOTE]

[ATTACH=full]213434[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]213435[/ATTACH]

Involuntary pornography

images or video depicting any person in a state of nudity or engaged in any act of sexual conduct apparently created or posted without their permission, including depictions that have been faked.

Images or video of intimate parts of a person’s body, even if the person is clothed or in public, are also not allowed if apparently created or posted without their permission and contextualized in a salacious manner (e.g., “creepshots” or “upskirt” imagery). Additionally, images or video of another person for the specific purpose of faking explicit content or soliciting “lookalike” pornography.

Jirani ,leta link ya ile Kijiji yako…

Tuseme unaona umefika kumbe ni multi-handles. Ziban tuone. Hata @gashwin ako na pink mbili

Hio ilikufa… otherwise tuko vip

Sasa unataka wavuta bangi waongelee sigara na hii ni anonymous forum? Mbona usiitishe vitambulisho ushirikiane na DCI since Ng’ombuzi zingine ziko huku ni self confessed rapists, thieves, gays/homosexuals and murderers?

Ndio nimenyenyekea:D:D

Let me get some cockporn. This is going to be a long thread…

HAIYA! MOSES HAS PARTED THE RED SEA???

The mockment section is open again. Come one, come some.

Damn shit! Fuckin cunts

So we can solicit whatever the opposite of lookalike pornography is?

are some toes displayed here sometime back some form of fetish porn I report them

Uzi umefunguka tena