Update on SGR math. Sema kudinywo

[MEDIA=twitter]1011496845229674496[/MEDIA]

We will build a parallel express road and leave Chinese with their stone age rail.

Betchel is moving pretty fast :slight_smile:

Na kando yake kuna RVR pia

I will refer you to what the President said, “Reri nigwakwo”
So, stop with the endless maths and do something useful with your life.

upuss mathematics

Yeah saa zingine mi hushindwa anatoa figures wapi.

They British public said the same when they built the iron snake at the turn of the last century. However, all the major towns in Kenya are courtesy of this railway line.
Same with the SGR, you have so called experts analyzing it with primary school maths, aibu.

Wakenya ujuaji utatumaliza. Infrastrature projects are not made to make a profit rather to facilitate fast and safe movement of people and goods. Infrastracture projects around the world start making direct profit 10, 20, 50 years after being and in most cases never. The real value is the improved services, faster movement of goods etc, something that this social media “experts” cant seem to grasp. And if the wannabe eceonomist named David Ndii cant figure that out then he needs to stick to politics.

Ndii is wasted sperm for starters.
The railway is not a private company to make profits but to make life easy for wananchi.
Those are things these twats will never understand but want to remain relevant.
If he was so good then most Africans countries would hire his expertise.
Umeffi tupu.

I wonder why they don’t ask how much money Thika Road has brought in “toll fees” since construction at a whopping 32b

Exactly my point mzito.
Just pouring cold water on the achievements.

Developing nations can’t afford to do this on borrowed money. Your statement would have been correct if we self funded the project. Infrastructure projects help immensely but even the CBK guys warned against more borrowing for infrastructure projects. Why would they advise against borrowing for infrastructure? Juu ya madeni. At certain debt levels, it brings more harm than good i.e Sri Lanka.

Proverbs 23:9

Do not speak to fools, for they will scorn your prudent words.

Hapa unapigia mbuzi guitar. Sycophants everywhere. Hawataki kureason.

Anybody here who has seen David Ndii’s published work? His thesis? Please share, I dont find any.

This is bullshit to commercialize infrastructure. How much do thika road rake in a year. The infrastructure is meant to spur economic growth. Lik ask yourself, has it facilitated booking to capacity of hotels? how many has it employed? how many towns has it opened up?

Any other maths in
s shit
Plus David Ndii is autistic and mad, how can you believe in someone who calls for western secession and he is from kiambu, born, raised, and lives

The truth is that smaller infrastructure projects that are designed to uplift people from poverty have a better return on investment. Lakini hapa ktalk siku izi ni mambo na KUMI FRESH.

Very true. Kumi fresh!

Tenderpreneurs actually calculate their stash using highschool maths. Their profits are calculated using class-3 maths like 10% of the total project cost. The rest of us wait for rocket-science mathematics to see the benefits. Anyway … KUMI FRESH.

So in your opinion developing nations should NOT undertake infrastructure development until they can fully fund it? How are they expected to grow without commensurate development of transport and power sectors, etc?
Kuna swali mzuri sana imeulizwa hapo juu by @Okwonkwo …is Thika Road also a waste of resources? Outer Ring?

unapigia mbuzi guitar

True. Kenya does not need an opposition. Or anyone to assume that role. We kinda need people to go silent completely so that the government can work efficiently. Previous opposition leaders/members were always rubbished. And of course they have played no role in improving the state of affairs in this country. Pesky scumbags…