Update-No physical injuries found in University don's deceased wife.

naona @pamba haelewi @pumbu na ni kakake, pengine binamuye @pimbi amfafanulie

:rolleyes::rolleyes:Great insights

It reminds me of this.

Hizo factors ndio tunasema uandike na kizungu

@Luther12 , your thoughts?

Kuna @pimbi ktalk:D:D:D

It doesnt matter he hasnt even taken a plea yet.

pamba, pembe, pimbi, pombo, pumbu

This is Kenya, if you have money and then pathologist is from your tribe, evidence can disappear and evidence pointing to natural causes can be manufactured.

The guy’s demeanor while speaking to the press and his ‘taking letters’ out for 5 hours on New Year’s Eve after leaving his recently hospitalized wife unconscious then his refusal to inform inlaws and hurry to take the body for post mortem to the same Dr.Oduor I bet is too suspicious for this to be a natural death. Anyway, if the guy who shot the wife and the other who threw her down stairs have never been convicted yet they were not people with connections like this guy hakuna mahali watampeleka. To get justice in Kenya you must be well heeled. Otherwise who cares,money will just be poured and case dismissed due to lack of evidence. Wahindis kill wives every other day and none has ever been convicted! In Kenya even if you’re caught red handed you will go Scot free if you’re connected and you have money to oil hands.

A prominent family lost a son via shooting by a CID guy who was called in after a bar brawl by a certain half kale half white guy, in US he’d be sentenced as an accomplice to murder since he’s the one who called his CID friend who shot the guy.At first the story was that a Mungiki had been shot but when it emerged that the boy fresh from London was a former Mps only son the case was done in record time both sentenced to death during the appeal the kale pointee from a prominent family was let go Scott free.If the boy was a nobody it would be said he was a gangster or Mungiki or even that he was living with terrorist like ule kijana muhindi but knowing the owners of Kenya guys were swiftly brought to book. Welcome to Kenya, the law takes cash,bankers cheques and all cards and only serves the highest bidder.

Hata mimi nime notice for sometime now his absence… Kama kuna jamaa hatari kwa rebuffs ni huyu msee.

Hehe its called Obstetrics

Great insights @pumbu , I’ve gathered a lot from yr analysis.

nime google[ATTACH=full]148952[/ATTACH]

Alipata rank ya major most likely ako Egypt training ama namna gani @kiLo- @Budspencer ?

Vybes Kyaar-tell manenos.

Mwalimu happy new year.

Happy New Year!

@pamba na @Tarantinoh, oneni kazi yenu. The little English I know suggests to me that a confession is unequivocal. Not a denial which is also a confirmation!

But then again, what do I know?

Hii siwes jua, but wacha niongee na Kihalangwa