[ATTACH=full]192047[/ATTACH]
who is she among the three?
Hehe ktalk csi hii walichambua jana tayari…from just a few paragraphs…heshima
Read the last sentence below the snap.
There are two women on the left of him…
Someone got it right, wueh.
You usually you say ‘far left’ if that’s what you intend to say. I assumed immediate left.
Look at this one! @Purple, you know that black women are more violent! But I understand; sisters are in a war with white women with each out to prove that they can keep their men
Nimeona many videos and vlogs on YouTube where black women wanazusha about black men dating Whites… Inaonekana huko Drumph land black men ndio kusema, yet huku Kenya slay queens wamehangaisha boychild.
It’s a good thing that some of the truth is public knowledge. She being white AND a cop usually spells doom for black men. But I can bet my bottom dollar that there’ll be some kind of deal where the charges will be reduced - e.g. hawky mitigating factors.
PS: young man had taste (at least on looks)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZwOPzUNcrGg
Dallas Cop Dated Botham Shem Jean Before Shooting & Killing Him In His Apartment
You’re as batty as a three dollar bill! Where did you get Mexicans and Trump from?
why?
Sawa DP (Dating Patrol). You see nothing wrong with black women chewing white octogenarian meat? Talk of double speak.
[ATTACH=full]192074[/ATTACH]
Yes and I know you people think we are alternate white people. I have enough chicks and don’t need a negro.
Contrary to rumors swirling on social media, Jean did not know Guyger, a source with knowledge of the investigation told WFAA.
Also, Guyger was not one of the people with Jean in a picture that has been circulating on social media, sources said.
Attorney Lee Merritt, who is representing Jean’s family, also said that Jean did not know Guyger, according to family members.
https://www.wfaa.com/article/news/s…-with-him-in-social-media-photo/287-592239724
Marika:
Las mujeres latinas son hermosas, pero también hay que disfrutar de las bayas negras.
Nastyshiets aka @Nattydread your enlightened kassin there, the hater of white devils only dates white devils…
I think I have seen it all.
nimeshangaa sana hata mimi madam moderator. Na ni nini anauliza Trump basi?
He even calls the black chicks ‘negroes’.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IYBBPxhicU
[SIZE=7]Black Men Aren’t Safe In Their Own Homes[/SIZE]
Dallas Cop Amber Guygur claims she went to the wrong apartment after working overtime. Guygur claims she shot Botham Jean by mistake.
She hasn’t been arrested at which has the public angry.