Modesty isn’t the issue here. It’s the the fact that he/she was independent enough to choose not to squeeze with other people in an ‘urban’ area. Ukienda Thika watu wanaishi peke yao but si kubaya.
Ngong and Kiambu are special cases.
Modesty isn’t the issue here. It’s the the fact that he/she was independent enough to choose not to squeeze with other people in an ‘urban’ area. Ukienda Thika watu wanaishi peke yao but si kubaya.
Ngong and Kiambu are special cases.
And that Riat hills area is like the new Runda/Karen of Kisumu as the CBD expands towards Milimani. It has made the cost of land around that area very expensive.
Ever wondered why robberies are on the ruse in places like karen ,runda … and not in estates which are gated like nyayo ,an isolated homestead is more vulnerable to crimes.
Hapo ni 20 kms from my home town gambogi
Kwenu ni karibu na Tigoi girls and Nyang’ori? There are many guys I went to school with that come from Gambogi and other surrounding areas.
he he he, kweli @uncle nyam ni nyangori ya kawaida
@Wakanyama HUKO NIU MEKSIKO UTUJENGEE NYUMBA KAMA HIZI,
Nyang’ori is actually in Vihiga, maragoli land fyi
ukuta inarukwa kama high jump…
My Dad schooled in nyangori, tigoi ndio hometown bado, tunakunywanga the nest zisiposhika tunateremka majengo area code
Don’t waste your breath on this one. Ni Jinga haijawai toka kiambu. kazi ni kusiaga githeri na kuona alejandro
nimekua hapo Chavakali ambwere center I think I know western vizuri sababu primary school nilikua huko boarding lakini wa maragoli mna wasichana fine bana
Mbona siku hizi unacheka ufala?
Hehehe uncle @Ice_Cube Kumbe unatambua? Ukitoka kakamega uanze kuingia maragoli land mtu huona a stark difference na madame wakina @ekamsweu hehe
True. I have relatives in Chavakali and Majengo.
Ni leo tu anko.