Upcoming civil War, mass casualty and balkanization

Since our tribal leaders have decided kaende²
I’d like to say it was nice knowing y’all. Kenya was nice until @spear @FieldMarshal CouchP and others voted Jubilee in 2013. I hope you all survive the coming war. Your property won’t though.

false hopes. no war will develop

Elder kwani unaenda wapi? Chini ya kitanda?

Going to Eastern Europe to secure critical assets for defense of my homeland.

Ongea mzuri nikiunganishe na jamaa pale Serbia! :D:D:D

Usitumie Echesa kama broker otherwise utapoteza elder.

No chance he’s from a rival group.

When government resorts to using goons, you don’t know what directions things will take.

You have been stating that you live in the US, we already know

Mliambiwa Rigathi was a warlord pale Molo hamkusikia,sasa oneni…which government uses goons to attack its senior citizens.Konyagi alikuwa na kasoro yake but …

:smiley: enda tu Congo.

tugawane hizo shamba next ile ya ndugu ya Gachagua pale bypass

If I was Uhuru, I would dare Gachagua to try that again next Monday.

Then I would hire the most lethal mungiki mercanaries through a proxy.

Wakikuja kwa hiyo shamba wanapatana na goons wakona machete. Since the police won’t be showing up, the mercanaries will do what’s necessary and claim self-defense and trespass on private property. It will be Kikuyu goons vs Kikuyu goons in a civil war.

Next, I would mobilize Kikuyus from deep in Central and bring them to Raila’s maandamano.

:D:Dlet apes ape…

Leo najua utalala na socks:D

RUTO WILL BE LAUGHING HIS ASSS OFF.

THATS WHAT HE WANTS

You are living in dreamland. The whole central Kenya is under the leadership of gachagua. And no kikuyus, even under duress, except of course kioni, can join Railas slum skirmishes business.

Katambe kanuke kaende kaende

Come Sunday you will find Ruto and Gachagua in church, front row seat, reading from massive bibles. A sign that the inner man was never converted! Ruto is a very scheming very treacherous individual who pretends not to know what’s happening on the ground but he is the unseen hand behind everything which happened today. It’s very sad what the government is doing; this country will burn someday soon.

I bet you’re not a Kikuyu.
If you were a Kikuyu, you would know Kikuyus don’t consider Gachagua as their kingpin.