There is this cadre of moral policemen showing up on these streets saying what we should do or not do. Remember to leave your morals and judgemental selves at the door when you sign up. There are no social regulations hapa as long as it does not involve kids, animal abuse etc.
Post what you want and move on, as long as it’s within the K-talk accepted standards, which are pretty low - I promise you. Not telling others what they need to do. We have heifers like Capote advancing the gay agenda and licking the butt of white men but she thrives in her space. So should you.
Otherwise, enjoy your stay. Na ikikushinda, ondokea! Ghaseer!
[SIZE=4]Gíti gíkí [/SIZE]
Humbwer ghaseeer ,utafanya vile tunataka .shenzi
Slimwais:
There is this cadre of moral policemen showing up on these streets saying what we should do or not do. Remember to leave your morals and judgemental selves at the door when you sign up. There are no social regulations hapa as long as it does not involve kids, animal abuse etc.
Post what you want and move on, as long as it’s within the K-talk accepted standards, which are pretty low - I promise you. Not telling others what they need to do. We have heifers like Capote advancing the g** agenda and licking the butt of white men but she thrives in her space. So should you.
[ATTACH=full]452511[/ATTACH]
@Baby Panay is a AIDs infested bottom homosexual malaya
Slimwais:
There is this cadre of self-appointed moral policemen showing up on these streets saying what we should do or not do …
Remember to leave your morals and judgemental selves at the door when you sign up … There are no social regulations hapa as long as it does not involve kids, animal abuse …etc …
Post what you want and move on, as long as it’s within the K-talk accepted standards, which are pretty low - I promise you…
Not telling others what they need to do…
Otherwise, enjoy your stay…
Na ikikushinda , ondokea … !! Ghaseer …!!
[ATTACH=full]452560[/ATTACH]
Slimwais:
Post what you want and move on, as long as it’s within the K-talk accepted standards, which are pretty low - I promise you. Not telling others what they need to do. We have heifers like Capote advancing the g** agenda and licking the butt of white men but she thrives in her space. So should you.
@TrumanCapote ako tu sawa. Hachokozani na mtu. Kazi ni kupost her soliloquys in peace.
Rainbow tunatambua ni ya hayati Kibaki, otherwise mbwa wewe