Unusual bonds: White woman and the Anaconda

Do you think it’s a unique bond or is it a sign of someone pushing boundaries with nature? @TrumanCapote usijaribu hii maneno hata na jogoo ya jirani, video isikupatie ideas. Women need men_hakuna njia ingine.

https://x.com/islaamiyaah/status/1874921203326136329?t=kG51F-6wnKVwqft0Sscqog&s=19

It eats once a year.

…but it doesn’t feed on rats. It requires larger animals such as humans and goats. That thing can coil around her anytime and begin to constrict, suffocate her and swallow her whole. Kimchezo chezo aki pat kichwa akiita baby boy…

Hakuna bond hapo hio mnyama ni wild ni imeshiba, they become immobile and docile, nikiwa mtoi we killed a python that had eaten a goat ilikua imelala kwenye ilikulia ilijaribu ku move after several panga hacks and parrafin followed by a lighter.

When they get big enough, they despise the 10/ 20 kg meat packets you give them, and they start eyeing you as a meal.

Alot of python owners dump amd abandon them when they mature.

The python in that video should be released pale amazon. KWS wamelala kwa kazi huko yues.

It’s not illegal to have pet pythons. It’s such a big problem coz Walishindwa Kuzi Lea and release them into the wild. In Florida, there’s lots of swamps full of Pythons. There are very few birds left.

They have a competition every year for tracking them down and kill them. The highest group to kill many get a reward

On the history channel, kuna show hujiita swamp people hua wana hunt aligators. Unapata walikuwa na aligators kama pets.

Yes they are apex predators. They can wipe a area clean of any animal if you leave them there.

Your African fearful genes have taken over.

Better safe than sorry