Hi guys, how can one transfer cash from say Mpesa to an untraceable channel and then withdraw using another Mpesa number
Crypto currency channels?
As long those transfers are done electronically, there is no way to hide those financial details, especially with Mpesa.
Mpesa is for peasants anyway, toa pesa ufiche chini ya mattress. Juu hii ni hongo unataka tu kupewa via mpesa by my guess.
Oya demakufu leta bet slip tuwekeleee
Explain further kindly
Tumia mimi alafu nikupe zikiwa cash minus my 10% fee. Bora zisiwe pesa za upuzi. Naishi jela tayari.
Sitaki nikienda mpesa statement nione sent X cash to Y(name) utafungwa nanii…nataka vile inaeza kuwa sent to his xyx(not a person’s name) then withdraw using an Mpesa line
JKUAT boys looking for ways to hide their footprints after a digital money heist
A simple request by the police and your whole mpesa statements since inception will be availed by safaricom. Huwezi ficha pesa na hii platform nanii. Ata utumie your ex girlfriend wa ten years ago as a proxy, utapatikana tu.
You can tell someones life by just looking at their mpesa statements, we reveal alot.
Bado mapema, kunywa chai kwanza:D
@Touchlyrics umesoma hii
Impossible. Safaricom is not Gakuyo and Kimotho sacco that can doctor statements or hide transactions. Forensic audit zao are subject to scrutiny ile serious. Chenye unataka itabidi ufungue tu platform yako.
How about uende kwa mpesa agent hujulikani give a fake ID number na uko na pesa mkononi. Make sure at the place there are no CCTVs
Platform aje
The amount cannot be withdrawn it can only transferred (sent) and the owner of the funds should find a hard trying figuring out where it went to by looking at his Mpesa/bank statement… I want to rule out the funds going to an individuals a/c at first instance…it should be something like this from Mpesa/bank…to x a/c which does not give a number or name of a particular person…then withdrawn from another Mpesa number
Si hiyo pesa utolee kwa atm using mpesa
Lemme start by saying this idea is purely for research and educational purposes. But theoretically unaeza transfer funds to an e-wallet ka bitcoin, wait a month or so, sell the account for the funds inside, cash is easier, then do whatever you want
Nice…how does one send to such say an e-wallet…so I can withdraw the amount using another line…
Or open account ya bet365, deposit some few coins via your account and then deposit said funds in question via bitcoin, wekelea game moja ov1.5, withdraw funds. Then delete account after like a month
Using Bitcoin mtu anaeza deposit pesa then utumie mtu directly through Mpesa?