Unruly Human

For those of you who have been to Waiyaki way lately,you may have seen new black iron sheet barricades erected at the space that separates the dual carriage.I guess this was done to bar human from crossing the road from any point.(Specific places have been left from where one can cross the road from).

Just before the Waiyaki way roundabout from town there is a new stage (delta corner) ,When guys are dropped by matatu at the point,they just cross only to find the barricades.Some attempt to jump over,while others like me are cursing Kidero for making us walk too far to get to the crossing point.Now a with a big bossom lady tried to jump over today.Wacha mtu agaragaree backward,wacha mimi nicheke nikipotea.Her fellow ladies were giggling while pretending to assist her get back on her feet. …btw obey the city by laws for safer living…

i was waiting to read something hilarious at the end or some breaking news… uve disappointed me

Why put them ? The highway is being upgraded …infact Same shrude Kenyan got the tender for lighting , did the installations, only for it to be brought down, just before commissioning . Total wastage of public funds !

Sema total cleansing of the eyes…just what the doctor ordered!

Hapo ngara watu waliekewa hadi segenge ndio watumie fly over

kina @Mtu Random ni mang’aa sana

woooiiii…