I’m Writing to inform you of the unprofessional conduct of Dr Dan Birya of Aga khan Juja medical clinic who takes advantage of female patients.
I believe it’s wrong and unethical for a doctor to knowingly engage in a relationship with a patient more so a patient who happens to be Married with a family and sleeping around with them.
It is with the Above knowledge that I want you to expose him because even after warning him he is still hitting on her.
I’m married to this lady and blessed with 2 kids but the Doctor entertained this till now and he knew she is married
I would like authorities to take up this matter and address the top level best and necessary steps to reprimand the said culprit taken as quickly as possible.
The Correspondence between him and My Spouse is well documented and their intentions however offensive have been put in the open, much to my disappointment which may lead to the dissolving of our marriage.
When I realized this was happening they were chatting through WhatsApp and I reached the guy to stop.
Only for them to start texting messages and deleting the evidence but I managed to get them in the recycle bin of her phone.
Yaani kuoa mtu hakutaki, hakuheshimu, haheshimu ndoa na amekubeba utoast ni shida ya mhindi- kalasinga? Aje[ATTACH=full]488386[/ATTACH]
He chose poorly and should take that L like a man and move on. Sikumake a bitch-move ya kucancel ndume.
Kama ameona amekosewa sana, wapatane solid ground katambe. Kulilia ndume ingine ati amecheswa ni upus
Uyo man’s aliwacha balls zake kwa iyo handbag ya khupipi. It’s embarrassing. Uyo anafaa kuitwa na wazee, anyoroshwe na apeane mbuzi juu ya kujibeba kama eunuch.
Hypergamy at work
The woman is seeing a chance to have a soft life and retirement on a Dr.'s income
Sadly, I do not think the Dr. is seeking marriage from the arrangement
Kinuthia anafaa acut losses and divorce the kunguru wife
Sadly, the single mum of two will soon realize grass is not always greener on the other side after destroying her family
She will be the next bitter baby mamma as the hubby moves on with younger, pretty women
Why fight over a woman who continually disrespects you? Then what? Prison for you and freedom for her? The best thing for kinuthia to do is to walk away from that whore…wachia yeye huyo jamaa na uendelee na maisha…
Surely. Just take the L and move on. Dump the hoe. Doctor pia most likely atamruka ju hataki kitu long-term. Then she comes back begging.
Ubaya this man seems too beta. He’ll still stay with her and if he’s convinced to leave by the advice he’s given, he’ll still take her back when she starts crying later
Kutombewa bibi ni kitu mi naogopa sana. But I have been in this kijiji long enough to know ikiwahi happen, I will forgive her, nimtume errand kidogo town and just disappear never to be seen again.