unpopular opinion

It’s better to marry a faithful single mother than a cheating childless woman.

Discuss (20 marks)

single mothers will tick all the right boxes at the beginning, and flip off once they settle down.

Would prefer a childless saitan .

@Tauren hauna akili wewe malaya i…Kama wanaume wame kubaliana single mothers are a NO izi discussions unaletea nani…makende wewe

Umeanza kuwa master of double speak kama WSR

Neither, utalea mtoto si wako in both cases.

Neither…Hawa single mother hukuwa wametulia juu they have had there fair share of fun na Sasa wanajifanya virtuous lakini the baby is there is there to prove their questionable past…plus hudinywa na baby daddy na exes ile time mmekosana.

I agree. Neither. I change my mind.

MGTOW=FREEDOM…The closest you will ever come to meeting the devil himself is interacting with a single mother

@Tauren the village idiot, niaje?

We all know umepata a single mother, roho ikampenda but deep down you know you’re messing up. So ukaona ukimbie huku ujiconsole.

Fun facts about single moms:

i) You’re just her saviour. You’re simply saving her from financial and emotional turmoil. As a matter of fact, you’re expendable once she is strong enough.

ii) Her baby-daddy will always get that pusssy. If she is still in communication will the man who paged her, she will still succumb to his advances.

iii) If the kid a male, that bastard will still go and look for his biological father, regardless of the effort you put in his life. Even if you educate him to your last coin.

iv) A single mother will always see you as a beta man who settled for less. She will never respect you. She can pretend but her feminine instincts will always view you as inferior.

v) Her kid will always be number one. You will come second in her life. Her instincts will always view her bastard kid as vulnerable, therefore, most attention will be on her/him.

vi) If the kid is a girl, she will always (and of course instinctively), think that you’re capable of violating her (the small girl). She will be uncomfortable leaving the two of you alone. How worse should you be disrespected. NB:[SIZE=3] @uwesmake is the only degenerate capable of fukcing the mother and daughter at the same time.[/SIZE]

Something positive about single moms:

i) When they love, they do it deeply and genuinely. Some have been hurt before and are obsessively romantic. They know the pain of heartbreak.

ii) Some kids from single mothers are a blessing to the family. Maybe family tree ya kwenu ni wajinga tupu. So the external gene injected to the family anaokoloe sana. I know some single moms’ kids who really changed the family’s financial status after growing up.

…I will add more positive traits.

:D:D:DI ni Kali kwa nini unaogopa uwesmakende

The phrase "Faithful single mother"is a myth

There is no faithful single mother. The bond of being dry fried repeatedly by baby daddy is just too strong. Jamaa akitaka kukula any time anakula hapo hapo

I have edited that part for better clarity:D:D Uwesmake can screw the mother and her daughter. Such a degenerate.

@Kalenjin101 you’re wrong. I’m in my mid-twenties, so I don’t have any thoughts of marriage right now.

For some reason everytime a girl tells me she has a kid I stop viewing her as a romantic prospect

Anytime you start consoling yourself that it is okay to marry a single mom just know you are a cuck

Hakuna kulea burukenge. Case closed.