Some guys are just unlucky ama the gods simply do not smile on their favor. I am one of those guys who has never won a lottery, never won any gift. The things I have are through sheer determination example my medals, academic excellent certificates, logbook and titledeeds( I had to put these two here
)
While you get guys who have a winning streak sijui walizaliwa na bahati or what. They play lottery they win, they do the Shinda mamili and they actually win, they do the Safaricon promos and win. While us the unlucky bastards have to strive to get what others got through luck. hata bibi kuna wale āwaliangukiaā wengine went through hell and back to get a descent wife material. Its a Monday Iām allowed to rant a liitle, ni hayo tu kwa leo.
[ATTACH=full]15020[/ATTACH]
there is nothing like luck.
get that into your thin skull
Endelea kujiambia hivyo and eventually it will be what you become.
Your thoughts are who you are.
But you have the power to control your thoughts and therefore the power to Determine your destiny.
Positive thinking ,Hard work and Faith always yield Success NOT matter your circumstances.
(hapo ndiyo unasema AMEN!.. Kikiikkiiiikkiiiā¦)
luck is for losers
- Did you will yourself into existence?
- Did you choose the parents who would raise you?
- Do you choose not to die at any moment on any day?
- Do you choose, to see, hear, breath?
- Do you decide not to get cancer or malaria or a brain tumor?
If the answer to any of these questions is No and clearly you are still here to read this, then Iād say youāre pretty lucky.
Wealth is a curse when you havenāt worked for it because you do not recognize itās true value.
@kabuda i can see you have read the Secret.
Ushai kua na pesa ukakosa muuzaji? Kwa vile uliweza kununua shamba jua una bahati. Wengine waliuziwa barabara!
By the way most of these guys who win the Lotteries end up spending all the money and eventually get back to their original status.
So be proud of what you have worked hard to gain.
I have never read the Secret and i actually think that it is alot of Bollox and the only person who became successful after reading that book was its Author.-from the sales!
Many women in my past own that book but i think its alot of nonsense and Only Women Fall for the con that is āthe secretā
Whatever i said hapo juu is just what life has taught me. (and the fact that i am a Mhenga also helpedā¦kikikikiiikkkkiiiiiā¦)
nobody can,only mother nature
Words of comfort there. najua wahindi waliuziwa ābeach plotā Kikambala asubuhi only to come back in the evening kupata walinunua bahari.
Hehe hio joke ya balloon ni Kali. Though nikiwa mtoi I used to win those big balloons
I would also win very many bets in a game of cardsā¦I still do. I think I can win the lottery if I playedā¦![]()
Vile Bhangi na Kabuda have said, hard work plays a huge role but luck has a significant role. Else, how do you explain the pretty women getting quicker promotions and favors than the fearfully created ones? Beauty is sheer luck
Finisher!
Never won lottery but just on friday last week I was very lucky to pick up a dropped Ksh 100 note in a supermarket.
Hehehe I know thereās luck. Thereās hard work and thereās Godās favor. Godās favor goes with hardwork but hard work can also work alone.
Luck is purely coincidental.
ingekuwa mombasa ungesikia mende ikisema rudisha pesa yangu
Wise words well Spoken by my @trish
Sasa!
You are so right.Hard work always bares fruit but its the Faith that might help pick you up often when the patience and will power fail you.
I am so glad to be in the village at the same time as you @trish .
I have to change my schedule kama this is the only time i get to āmeetā you live,live!.. mwa! XOXOXOXā¦
haha trish lazima awe anablush yake yote
Mistari za wangenga zinakuja na mkongojo
kikikikikiiiiiiii @Ka-Buda ā¦wacha niachie hapo tu.