So one of the petite slimthicc lanyes in sj has been MIA for a while now. Nikaamua kuuliza yeye ameenda wapi since i wanted to hit it one more time. Dame ananiambia ati she is back in Uni alikuwa amekuja kusaka fee sasa she is back in session. But alisema anaeza tokea dec during the long holidays.
I’d always heard about uni students in sj but i always thought ni porojo ya D+ materials. Anyway will be on the lookout for her when she is back and always patronise her to ensure she stays in school. One nut at a time.
Some Kenyans know every worker in SJ and their full names and nicknames.
Very important to. I have ran into sj milayas everywhere in kenya from kilimani, thikaroad, diani, malindi. Even tinder and bumble. Were i a wet behinde the ears jaruo such as yourself, ningedhani nimenasa mali safi na nikam kubrag huku or even worse, nikule raw.
Wote husema wako university. Huyo ameenda kukufa ama alifukuzwa huko
I personally know 2 tho they aren’t regulars. Even when conversing with them you can tell apana bongo lala.
What kind of ugly are you to be avoided by a lanye?
Before I retired all lanyes I came across were “Karen nyamu’s” from conversations you could tell hawakumaliza highschool.
Ata leo one of them ako site
SJ kuko aje siku hizi?
Lalisha mkundu…
They are same blood ya Malaya na Malaya.
Wewe ndo mjinga bro not that they are smart
Huyo jama ndo low iq amekuwa astounded by a clever fool
Gullible Kenyan… Ati alikua anasaka fees ![]()
![]()
![]()
Niko gullible aje keypee. I hit it from the back and paid 1k. I lost nothing. Na ntakuwa na make sure ako kwa menu nikimpata huko.
Nishawahi kula Lanye wa exotickenya kisumu.
Later nikiwa nyahururu blue balls zikaniandama nikatafuta Lanye nairobihot.
It was the same Lanye.
Nafungua mlango sisi wote tunapata dejavu moment.
Tukachoma shash then nikapewa slices zangu akaishia.
Akanipea through pass ya a different Lanye the following day
This topic was automatically closed 365 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.