Unhappy Muslims: Is This True?

[ATTACH=full]40469[/ATTACH]

16 Likes

Ni mafala sana–watched some documentary on syrian refugees in Sweden. Yaani kuna ka town wako wengi and they look down upon swedish ladies who dress vi-sexy. Ati wanataka Swedish ladies to dress kaam mwomen muslamu…fully covered hadi hijab…ngoja summer ndio hio wataona moshi. German chix wanakuvalia micro mini ama jeans short zile fupi kabisa…either they will accept ama warudi na kwao. Aölafu kitu ingine with germans during summer…ni kutembea na beer mkononi during summer…hii haifuraishangi waislamu.

what the fuck is wrong with them

Of course they wouldn’t be happy as all the countries mentioned are on war or under oppression .
Mind you there are Christians in all those countries too and they too aren’t happy I guess .
Nevertheless they happy in the western countries because there’s peace and order.
Any human coming from oppression or war Will be happy to have peace and order.

Who is actually oppressing somalis for example?

Themselves

Common citizen can’t do anything when there’s oppression .
What about Iraq, Libya,Syria these wars all created by the western agendas of democracy .

If you own a $3,000 machine gun and $5,000 rocket launcher, but you
can’t afford shoes…
You are a Muslim
If you have more wives than teeth…
You are a Muslim
If you wipe your butt with your bare hand, but consider bacon unclean…
You are a Muslim
If you think vests come in two styles: bullet-proof and suicide…
You are a Muslim
If you can’t think of anyone you haven’t declared Jihad against…
You are a Muslim
If you consider television dangerous, but routinely carry
explosives in your clothing…
You are a Muslim
If you were amazed to discover that cell phones have uses other
than setting off roadside bombs…
You are a Muslim
If you have nothing against women and think every man should own at least four…
You are a Muslim

13 Likes

All across the world we have Muslims running away from Islam and into the warm arms of secularism.

The greatest oppression of all comes in the name of Islam and invented by a mad pedophile called Muhammad tell me what this is, let’s take a look at a peaceful Islamic nation eg Saudi Arabia… Women cannot drive (haha), cannot walk beside a man, have to wear a huge black sack from head to toe in an ever hot climate, etc etc… Pray tell me, what did your prophet have against women? Was he gay? Is it possible that is the reason he commanded you to be lifting up your buttocks when you pray? I find Arabs an inherently evil and perverted people… People who think that your kind are a lesser species of humans… Yet you she’d off your identity and wear a white dress and walk around calling yourself Muhammad (pork be upon him)

if there is a stubborn lot in the society its Muslims uta wapea evidence ya huyo Mohamed wao aki nyakua bibi ya nephew wake na bado wata mtetea bado… kumanina zao

Can you differentiate Arabs from Muslims . Just so you know the largest population of Muslims isn’t even Arab .
And why do you have to be abusive, you don’t see Muslims disrespect other religions . And when I say Muslims I.Don’t mean Arabs.
You my friend are a victim of ignorance .
As much as I agree that some Arabs are cruel ,we have cruel people all over the world and they not even Muslim .
If you are by any chance a Christian then you very ignorant again because bowing down praying isn’t only for Muslims . Read your book in-depth .
Paedophile , well not even long ago , even Africans used to marry early. It’s a thing that used to happen back then. Still happens in rural areas of very many cultures . Pointing fingers and even forgetting all these anti early marriage activists in our country.
I guess you know about Islam from the media .
Pick up the Qur’an and school yourself , you don’t have to become Muslim.
Which is the fastest growing religion in the work despite all the negativity?
Yes it’s Islam .
The westerners are embracing Islam despite their governments investing a lot in trashing Islam .
They have sorted to finding out about Islam by themselves and not through the media and they end up accepting the religion , because they find in it the opposite of what is portrayed .
Anyways not trying to change you but at least have some respect for other’s religion .

If you join the mungiki and you are an Eskimo or whatever, you still are aping the Kikuyu culture . Hope you now get it.
Arab =Muslim and Muslims=Arabs +plastic Arabs like you Muhammad onyango

Today @uncle nyam you are putting the anti-religion like me to shame. Good work Amigo, call a spade a spade and a homo a homo.(pork be upon him)

The only reason islam is growing faster than other religions is because those converts usually have a choice of accepting it or dying… Secularism is gaining more followers everyday than all theistic religions combined

Why is it that many crimes under sharia have to punished through death?

http://blog.gentlemint.com/media/photos/colbert-slow-clap.gif

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D