Unfolding Story. CNN JOURNALIST amongst capitol rioters.

[ATTACH=full]344950[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D ngoja uambiwe FBI are leftists and sympathizers. Halafu utaletewa Twitter confirmation for this from some white guy called John Jeffyreys

:smiley: I’m expecting that as well

The same FBI that investigated Trump for 4 years on fake charges???

Remember Peter Strzok the FBI special agent who told his girlfriend that he will stop Trump from becoming president?

The same agent who was the lead investigator into Russia gate???

Remember the same FBI deleted those text messages from Strzok to his girlfriend and also deleted evidence showing that Hillary Clinton was guilty of communicating to the Chinese using her home computer?

Remember the memo that Obama left FBI head Comey to investigate the new President elect?

Anyway.

Jake Angeli the horned rioter:

[ATTACH=full]344962[/ATTACH]

Here is the same Jake shaking hands with Rudy Giuliani at the Hyatt Regency in Phoenix on Nov. 30, 2020:

[ATTACH=full]344963[/ATTACH]

Does this mean Rudy is part of Antifa? :smiley:

Where are you getting all this shit from ? Give me a viable source not from Alex jones and Bret baaaa shit!!!

[SIZE=6]Number 1 FBI clear bias in Clinton email investigation because it could implicate Obama who used a pseudonym while talking Clinton on the home server. Clinton deleted thousands of emails. She got a small slap on the wrist as Comey was then instructed to investigate incoming president Trump and his team based on fake Steele dossier.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Why would the president communicate using a fake name to his secretary of state on a home server not unless they were doing very fishy business that they don’t want the public to know?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Biased FBI then said that Hillary and Obama had no case to answer :[/SIZE]

Obama Used a Pseudonym While Emailing Hillary Clinton While She Was at the US State Department

Obama used a pseudonym in emails with Clinton, FBI documents reveal - POLITICO

John Kass: Obama’s silky lie and FBI bias in the Clinton investigation – Baltimore Sun

Why Hillary Clinton Deleted 33,000 Emails on Her Private Email Server - ABC News

[SIZE=6]Susan Rice email showing how Obama spied on Trump campaign and later ordered FBI boss Comey to investigate Trump team and even entrap General Flynn :[/SIZE]

Susan Rice email shows Comey debated withholding info from Flynn

https://www.wsj.com/articles/susan-rices-mysterious-email-11590103327

Trump administration declassifies full Susan Rice email sent on Inauguration Day - POLITICO

[SIZE=6]FBI special agent Peter Strzok calls incoming President Trump a fucking idiot. He told Lisa Page that they cantallow Trump to win. Fake media have worked tirelessly to clean Strzok’s name:[/SIZE]

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/politics/wp/2018/06/14/how-the-two-rogue-fbi-officials-explain-their-text-messages-about-trump/

Rosenstein Released FBI's Peter Strzok and Lisa Page Texts | TIME

[SIZE=6]FBI deletes thousands of Strzok text messages. No less to protect their two agents :[/SIZE]

Thousands of FBI cellphones affected by glitch that lost Strzok-Page texts, officials say | Fox News

https://www.washingtonpost.com/world/national-security/fbi-failed-to-save-texts-from-thousands-of-phones-in-snafu-that-affected-officials-once-on-mueller-team/2018/01/24/2e47507a-0157-11e8-9d31-d72cf78dbeee_story.html

Millionaire Right wing thugs charter a fight to DC. Now facing prison.
[ATTACH=full]345021[/ATTACH]

Stop tagging me on nonsense.
Jade Sacker is not a CNN journalist. Has never been a CNN journalist.

Does Jade Sacker Work for CNN? | Snopes.com

The worst president in US history, twice impeached, foiled coup, was defeated resoundingly and he is going home.

SAYS WHO???

Hii private jet manenos imewauma kweli.:D:D

Nimeona some liberals writing emails to the jet manufacturer to take back the jet so these MAGA supporters can be poor like liberals. Hatorade galore.

[ATTACH=full]345172[/ATTACH]

Will he rule with 25,000 troops surrounding the white house 24/7??? :smiley:

Nilikuambia your guy is only going to rule his voters. And it will only get worse.

Already you can see he is swearing in like a common thug with thousands of bodyguards to shield his thieving ass.

Things will normalize. Usijali

Wanna bet?

Hata hamjaona chaos.

You’re right.
His real home in New York does not want him.
His fake home in Palm Beach does not want him.

Honestly, I don’t know where he’s going.

Hata wewe you accuse us of fake news and conspiracy theories putting hatred aside do you hear as if you are making any sense at all ???

You probably read this on your fake news media platforms but does it make any sense other than being entertainment fodder for gullible liberals?