@Woli is a mf’n puppet and a house negro.
Germany, Canada, Japan, Korea, did these countries develop by exploiting Labor?
Remember that Germany was reduced to rubble in WW2 and thus started from scratch.
And you said only small nations can pull it off. Isn’t Qatar a small nation?
What about other highly developed 1st world countries like Sweden, Switzerland, Finland, etc. Did they exploit labour ?
Sweden, Switzerland, Finland, Denmark, Canada, South Korea,
I would also add Germany since they started from scratch when they lost all their colonies and were reduced to rubble in WW2
South Korea?? Go and read the history of samsung kabla uropokwe
All the Korean chaebols grew rapidly due to heavy relentless subsidies from the government of South Korea which gave them all kinds of favours such as cheap subsidized steel etc. Even today a common complaint from Koreans is that Samsung controls the government and gets all the favours.
Nikikwambia uache kuropokwa uniskize
Samsung smartphones linked to 'Sweatshop' conditions - GoodElectronics
Wacha pojojo na upuuzi mingi bwana.
Nowhere in any of those articles does it say Samsung [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]became a huge company because of exploitation. Nor does it say Korea became a wealthy country because of exploiting Vietnamese.
In fact all those articles confirm the fact that Samsung issues with labor occurred in the [COLOR=rgb(226, 80, 65)]recent years starting around 2018.
But Korea has been a wealthy country for over 3 decades. Samsung was already a global conglomerate by 1990.
To prove your point, you would have to show evidence that Samsung and by extension Korea became wealthy by exploiting workers between 1960 and 1990. You would also need to show that labor exploitation was the main reason.
Your articles about stuff happening in 2018 and 2021 prove nothing.
And you haven’t mentioned any of the other wealthy countries: Switzerland, Sweden, Denmark, Germany etc.