[ATTACH=full]51976[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]51977[/ATTACH]
Tsk. Reminds me of a letter written to me when I was in high school
Ati help a sister mums heheheheeeeee ooh so they help by giving her DH the mkia. Kibibi Mkumba nakamua bila lube
How was the letter @Mrs4thletter? Share.
Keep your excrement to your rectal cavity.
Toboa siri, uliitishwa itinah?
Na amalizie na hekaya ya vile alipeana hio iTiNA
[ATTACH=full]51980[/ATTACH]
The writer wanted anal too?
uncle unakunywa kitu ya nguvu si ka @rollout kutusumbua na vitu za bei chini faxe
full of misused vocabularies just because I told the guy to have a splendid evening as they were leaving our school ( we were hosting the district’s f science congress) He felt splendid was such a big word and therefore convinced himself that using vocabularies would be the only way to impress me. When the letter arrived my bff opened it , she was in another class so I go to their class to collect a novel only to find her with Macmillan and Oxford dictionaries laughing her heart out she told me "shika, hii ni yako kutokla the American side of Othaya boys . Beba pia hizi dictionaries, utazihitaji. " I spent the entire evening preps* reading the letter and the dictionaries. There was a line ’ your face is so succulent just like your curvaceous behind’ I don’t know who had told him that there were juices on/ in either of the parts. That letter is still at my mum’s.
No. Hata step one hakupita. I met him when I was in college and said sorry for not replying to his letter and that I will when I finally finish reading it. He seemed so embarrassed and told me not to bring it up anymore
Mscheeew itina yangu huwa ya kujaza mavazi na kuketi tu
fisked
Hi bae , my handsome ITINA nimekumiss
No he used loads of vocabularies
Tuma kakitu gashungwa, nimesota
o_Oo_Oo_Oo_O Mrs Dee huwa huendi choo?
[SIZE=1]mkundu ndio hupupu sio matako[/SIZE]
Kujia
Sawa succulent face gashungwa