Uncle Okiya Turns 44 today

A strong woman from Alego Usonga gave birth to a baby boy. The boy turned to become the most charismatic, most proactive, adnological intellectual, very perspicacious, very intelligent, dynamic and idiosyncratic. Man of distinguished fortitude and virtue of character. A technocrat not a democrat. not a hooligan. not a trouble maker. Accessible, realistic and an advennturous. A central character. A master character. A leading character. And so on and so forth.

Therefore, I ask Jubilee sycophants, CORD propagandists and the entire Ktalk family to join my brother who is at University of California, Irvine, CA 92697, USA ( www.uci.edu) that was founded in 1868 and whose motto in latin is fiat lux and is already in the Dean’s list pursuing a Masters of Law (LLM) in wishing Mr Okiya a happy 44th Birthday

66 Likes

Hahaha…Boss have a good one

Happy birthday day sir.

HappyDay kaka Okiya

HBD. Bro bado graduate ama ikona repeat? :D:D

I like your language and arroganceo_O

Waah! Happy day Okiya

Sipendi vile mnatumianga neno sycophant… Happy birthday lakini

Happy birthday boss…Lakini, ama wacha tu.

…and many more to you sir!

@introvert tunaomba caricature ya osungu.dll fully installed for well written posts.

Cheers boss. Have many more

HBD

…happy birthday mate and may you have many more…

Happy birthday bro. May you have many more
Ion naona October babies tuko wengi huku

:D:D:D:D @Deorro hii ni ile unasomea kama huyu ndugu ya Okiya amesomea 10 years .

HBD Okiya wa matata…

May you live to grow old & please say hi to your brother who studies in University of California, Irvine, CA 92697, USA ( www.uci.edu) that was founded in 1868 and whose motto in latin is fiat lux and is already in the Dean’s list pursuing a Masters of Law (LLM).

HBD bwana Okiya!

Happy bday old man

44…sasa ueende Githurai:D:D:D. HBD bro