Kuna time he was flaunting his Vertu phone…its all dust in the wind.
How this man became wealthy with his single digit IQ is something that should be studied in Yale, Havard and Princeton
After admitting to escape from Kamiti Maximum Security Prison…
Hehehe ilikua Shimo la Tewa, lakini sonkoree is on another level. He should hire me to write his autobiography. No way you can make such obvious fuck-ups and stupid moves especially akiwa Nairobi gavana and still remain in the top 1% of the society.
We still think ukisoma uwe professor you’ll be rich.
Hizi folding fons nimeamua kuzichungulia tu. I know they are doing a real market/use test, they will improve them from the tears that might flow. Secondly they are selling the folding shiet so the price mark-up for the R&D is over the roof
There’s book smart and there’s street smart
KABISA
He is the face of Sinaloa cartel Kenya branch. Reporting to harun mwau
digrii si muhimu
ghasia read to understand not to reply
I might be wrong here, but this is my opinion , IQ high or low is innate, then there’s nature and nature which set apart professional in different parts of the globe.
Since IQ is innate, what are the chances that Sonko was born the an above average Intelligence, and the same time had learning disabilities ?
Definitely not a single digit iq guy. Being smart doesn’t mean you are a professor always.
Budaa what is smart about a guy about to hit 50 flossing a phone online
This comment only comes from degree non-holders. A degree is the only resource that gives one a clear chance to a comfortable life all factors held constant. Out of 100 degree non-holders, how many get to earn 50k a month? Now do the same math for degree holders. A degree can take you from zero earnings per month to 1M per month in the space of sending a job application email to attending an interview.
Finally, a degree is not simply a tool for earning money, it equips you with analytical and critical thinking skills that help you to quickly understand the environment and respond to it. I have once attended a funeral at a rural area and found the committee arguing in circles over mundane items in the program. I took charge and within an hour I had wrapped up the program , allocated duties and ended up being the MC. I was the hero of the village that till today elders rip their hats when greeting me