july 2002 nikiwa form 4
Kama uliona hizi vitu zote 2002, no wonder ulipata E-
better to keep quiet and let people think you are a fool…!
na naendesha X6 wewe maybe ukule mboga na unga ya ugali inaitwa X6
…than to open ones mouth and remove all doubts…
Nikuulize anko…nikiuza kidney na testis moja naweza nunua hio kitu inaitwa X6?
kidney kuna ma broker wengi so hauta pata pesa enough ya kununua X6 2014 model . testis nayo siwes sema coz am not gay .
:D:D:D that X6 you drive is not a 2014 model. Those by the way are keyless ignition. Tushaona yako.
:D:D:D cheza chini kijana ya Obama
ngoja uone hii pesa ya ya Jubille campaign nanunua x6 ya 2020 .
There is no such thing such as reverse racism. It’s just racism.
But there are more blacks living in slums than whites. Though it is true the ANC has fucked up the economy.
Ati AA(affirmative action).Due to historic injustices…here it is used against the boy child.Hapo its one colour against another. Here discrimination would work against the Indians.
Nina ukoo huko Kimilili, Khwisero kwote. Ntawaambia kura kwako Navy seal.
You know the drill. Mbicha boss. Word on the street is that you are a driver. Take even one while shuffling your boss around.
There’s a sporty looking X 7 I have now seen twice on Jogoo rd. The guy normally drives flashing his hazards. But wueeh, that car is damn sexy.
Sorry but i dont interact with junior elders like you , if you have a query kneel then pass the message through a senior elder like @Mzee mzima
dont give up , one day ill pass by and splash muddy water on your 2 shilling suit and you will be blessed .
Dream on.
Hako ka X5 kako mzee pales in comparison. That X7 is a monster.