Unable to rise to the occasion

Punguza weight na stress utakuwa sawa. Halafu wacha kukula chips, sausages and such girly stuff. They are lowering your testosterone levels.

Vega 50 to take care of the immediate situation. Halafu fanya tizi regular. Ukihisi maumivu, tafuta bibi au lanye or both. Lakini uwache porn na kunyonga.

Story of my life. I picked a hoe from a club. We agreed I pay 300 for one shot we fucked for like 30 minutes, didn’t come . I negotiated for 1200 for four shots. I fucked her from 5 am to 8 am . Still didn’t cum. We chilled for like 45 minutes then got back to fucking .still didn’t cum. I left.

Its all in the brain and attraction to the woman

Kwani hakuwa na grip ya kukamua msedes?

Sometimes it got nothing to do with the grip happened to me a couple of times

It happens to me nikiwa tei…naweza pakata dem 45mins of some serious pounding bila kushusha…

But I’m attracted to you;)

I see lots of rainbows :D:D

Huyo ni @patco

Uongo.hiyo ni uongo buanaa

Thanks tho(⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)

Trust your instincts if you felt any. Ama hauko attracted to her?

this happened to me one day mpaka dame akaanza kusema ati nimemeza kitu, niliskuma hio kitu for like 20 minutes non stop

Vega 50 doesnt work. I have ED and I tried it. I got a semi hard erection. Ilifanya nianze kuumwa na kichwa na roho ilikuwa inagonga faster. I tried Vega 100 and my dick didnt get up completely.

Buda ile story yako kwa doc ilienda aje, any useful insights ama nothing so far?

Even a 90 yr old can get an erection using vega 50.
You must be having other issues.

I am looking for cash to do tests. My NHIF cover cant do anything tangible especially in lab tests. It pays for consultation and specific medicines only. The only lab tests it covers are blood tests and sugar tests only. Any other test you are on your own. Right now, I am in a bad place financially. The tests I was told to do need minimum of 15k to start with which I dont really have at the moment. Otherwise your fellow talker @MayDay reffered me to a quack doctor and my hard earned 5k went down the drain just like that.

Did you read the story I posted a few months ago about my condition?

Mbirrionaires @Gaza @MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! rushieni huyu villager kakitu aanze kufeel ile utamu munafilingi mukimumunya zile slayqueens munakulanga,15k is peanuts to you

Sikuiona. If you have an underlying medical condition, iza bro. I hope you get the help you need.