You only call people leaders when they have a vision. What vision does Uhuru, Ruto, Raila, Wetangula have? Name me a principle (philosophy) from any of them. These people are just paper leaders. In there to fill in blank positions and loot as much as they can. How do you expect any of them to understand anything about debt or indebting the poor ordinary wananchi with every action they do.
I agree with your statement but these ppl are not only indebting the poor mwananchi, they are also indebting their own future generations. No rich man is assured of their wealth and their childrens wealth for life. This shows how shallow all kenyan politicians are they literally do not care about their own future generationâs wellbeing.
Me I am fron Nyeri and love this Auditor general Ouko
â https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/d/d1/Flag_of_OPEC.svg/23px-Flag_of_OPEC.svg.png OPEC 1,112,448â1,199,707
1 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/06/Flag_of_Venezuela.svg/23px-Flag_of_Venezuela.svg.png Venezuela (see: Oil reserves in Venezuela) 297,740[1]
2 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/0d/Flag_of_Saudi_Arabia.svg/23px-Flag_of_Saudi_Arabia.svg.png Saudi Arabia (see: Oil reserves in Saudi Arabia) 268,350[1]
3 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/c/cf/Flag_of_Canada.svg/23px-Flag_of_Canada.svg.png Canada (see: Oil reserves in Canada) 173,625â175,200
4 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/ca/Flag_of_Iran.svg/23px-Flag_of_Iran.svg.png Iran (see: Oil reserves in Iran) 157,300[2]
5 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/f6/Flag_of_Iraq.svg/23px-Flag_of_Iraq.svg.png Iraq (see: Oil reserves in Iraq) 140,300[2]
6 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/aa/Flag_of_Kuwait.svg/23px-Flag_of_Kuwait.svg.png Kuwait (see: Oil reserves in Kuwait) 104,000[1]
7 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/cb/Flag_of_the_United_Arab_Emirates.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_United_Arab_Emirates.svg.png UAE (see: Oil reserves in the United Arab Emirates) 97,800
8 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/f/f3/Flag_of_Russia.svg/23px-Flag_of_Russia.svg.png Russia (see: Oil reserves in Russia) 80,000[1]
9 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/05/Flag_of_Libya.svg/23px-Flag_of_Libya.svg.png Libya (see: Oil reserves in Libya) 48,014
10 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/79/Flag_of_Nigeria.svg/23px-Flag_of_Nigeria.svg.png Nigeria (see: Oil reserves in Nigeria) 37,200
now the obvious solution will be taxation tax them all kamua wanjiku ksbisa
Canât see mother Russia.
Russia si member wa OPEC, sir.
OPEC (14 states) total: 1,112,448â1,199,707
Russia (see: Oil reserves in Russia) 80,000[1]
Agreed mkubwa, In terms of oil and gas its more endowed than Venezuela.
Nope. Pengine gas. Oil ni Venezuela inalead.
Check this outâŚ
Thanks Mkubwa. Learnt something new.
1 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/f/f3/Flag_of_Russia.svg/23px-Flag_of_Russia.svg.png Russia 48,700,000,000,000 12 June 2013 est.[5]
2 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/c/ca/Flag_of_Iran.svg/23px-Flag_of_Iran.svg.png Iran (see: Natural gas reserves in Iran) 33,600,000,000,000 12 June 2013 est.[7]
3 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/6/65/Flag_of_Qatar.svg/23px-Flag_of_Qatar.svg.png Qatar 24,700,000,000,000 June 2014.[8]
4 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/1/1b/Flag_of_Turkmenistan.svg/23px-Flag_of_Turkmenistan.svg.png Turkmenistan 17,500,000,000,000 June 2014.[8]
5 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/a/a4/Flag_of_the_United_States.svg/23px-Flag_of_the_United_States.svg.png United States (see: Natural gas in the United States) 9,860,000,000,000 12 December 2013[9][10]
6 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/0d/Flag_of_Saudi_Arabia.svg/23px-Flag_of_Saudi_Arabia.svg.png Saudi Arabia 8,600,000,000,000 June 2014.[8]
7 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/f6/Flag_of_Iraq.svg/23px-Flag_of_Iraq.svg.png Iraq 6,400,000,000,000 1 January 2012 est.[11]
8 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/0/06/Flag_of_Venezuela.svg/23px-Flag_of_Venezuela.svg.png Venezuela 5,724,500,000,000 19 July 2011[12]
9 https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/79/Flag_of_Nigeria.svg/23px-Flag_of_Nigeria.svg.png Nigeria 5,100,000,000,000 June 2014.[8]
Yes this is more like it. The biggest exporter of oil in the world is Russia. Most of it goes to fund their military. These numbers show PROVEN reserves. Kenya has oil reserves but they are not proven. So we will not appear on this list.
@Tia Dalma I give you credit. There are many people on this ktalk from Mt Kenya that cant think outside their tribe even if it means for their survival. Some are even professionals, architects, doctors etc etc.
Unfortunately this is a Kenyan disease itâs not limited to Mt Kenya only. If for example you tell some Kalenjins that Moi wrecked alot of things in this country or tell some Luos that current Raila is not good for this country there is a high chance you will be seriously assaulted or be killed. The only time a tribalist will realize their demigod doesnât care about them is when they lose everything because of the actions of these leaders.
True that.
No, sir, those are figures for natural gas. Russia is not the biggest exporter of oil in the world.
This is for Natural Gas. Haujawahi skia Merkel akisema Russia wamemshika na BALLS zake. They will do nothing even if Russia invades Syria
In 2006 Merkel expressed concern about overreliance on Russian energy, but she received little support from others in Berlin.[56]
Yes it is
Worldâs top oil producers - CNNMoney