Radhitu billahi Rabba Wa bil Islami deena Wa bimuhammadin salla Allahu ‘alayhi wa sallam
Nabiyyan wa Rasoola
kai waria ki giaguthukira mundu?
:D:D:D:eek:
Shaghala baghala
Nînyendaga ngaiga rûruka rûrû rwa Ismail hakuhî
Now can I get a link to the song that goes like this! I swear I subscribe to all denominations…I love the song
Saitani shindwe kabisa
Link hii kabambe haiwes…anyway its called Radhitu billahi-maher zain
Horera kîmwana
Anyway it’s bound to happen when you stay in a place surrounded by 4 mosques
wasee Guthukira ni kuchoke? gaswin nabo ere igo?
bwairiire buya…
:D:D:D, …
But on a serious note, I think I should also learn a few lines from that book, you never know when they will come in handy
For those who do not know it means; ‘I am pleased with Allah as my Lord, and Islam as a religion and Muhammad peace be upon him as a Prophet and Messenger.’ Whoever says this three times in the morning and evening, it si a right upon Allah[which he declares upon Himself, benevolently] to please him on the Day of Resurrection. Al-Bukhari 2/102 and Muslim 1/412 and it is his wording
Which place is this if I may ask? The proliferation of mosques all over the country needs to be curtailed until the govt can put monitoring systems to prevent radical Islamic terror!
[QUOTE 4makind, post: 292073, member: 1119"]
:D:D:D, …
But on a serious note, I think I should also learn a few lines from that book, you never know when they will come in handy
[/QUOTE]
Btw thats what led me to Arabic classes you never know when it will come in handy
Err I am in Mombasa.
Sorted
chenji!