Umalaya

Nowadays naona umalaya imekuwa normalized sana. Kitambo umalaya ilikuwa associated na Koinange street, funny enough nilitembea Koinange street juzi and didnt even meet a single lanye. The street was very clean. Siku hizi umalaya imeenda hadi kwa estates buana. Your next door female neighbour can be a lanye, your female cousin could be a lanye, your aunt could be a lanye, your sister could be a lanye heck even your girlfriend could be a lanye na hujui, your daughter could also be a lanye na hautai jua. Umalaya inagrow because the demand is there. Most of these is attributed by men. Basically, bila wanaume malaya wangekuwa wanalala njaa kila siku alafu unaskia mjinga anakuja kusema ati anaeza ishi bila mwanaume yet her survival literally depends on men.

yes kapoti hajui hii

With changing times all industries must evolve. Moving from walking the streets and dealing with kanjo to brothels frequently raided by police and eventually safer estates is natural progression. Modern problems require modern solutions :smiley:

Most women nowadays are very lazy, hawataki kufanya kazi ngumu. They want easy money and prostitution offers just that. Kwanza wale wa online, you meet a woman agree on a price, meet and fuck and after 2 hours she is 2k richer. Hii Nairobi nani anaeza kupea 2k after 2 hours?

Social media imeleta shida mingi sana. Madem wanataka kuishi maisha ya majuu na hawana kazi.

2hrs ni mingi 2 to 20 min

Blaming men for the prevalence of lanyes ni umeffi wa hali ya juu sana. Ni sawa na kusema simba ni wabaya kwa kutokula nyasi kule savanna. Umalaya is the default setting ya all female species. A man would thus look around and decide why bother domesticating a smelly female while I can poisy on tap. Same way the weakest of the prey get caught and eaten.

hii picha ya mbwa na kofia ulitoa wapi

In the good old days guys had girlfriends. Nowadays the culture of umalaya has taken over.
They are now glorified and Even on this forum their faces are daily plastered all over with some elders telling us which ones we should go after.

Remember without men prostitutes will not survive. In as much unasema umalaya is default in all female species, the male species contributes to it. Most females will gladly hawk their infected pussies because of a ready market i.e availability of horny men.

Nilipatana nayo online ikanijazz

Kuna ghaseer zinalipa 100K wakisuka dem.

Simps should be stoned on first sight.

Mama @uwesmake hunipa 20k kumuingia ndiasa for two hours

As much as these hoes are tempting no cap, the Truth of the matter is that they carry with them spiritual bondages that sometimes or eventually follows those who bang 'em. That story of those UG guys who were into rituals & organ harvesting said that inorder for them to ‘live peacefully’ & not be tormented by the spirits, they tafutad a hoe to fuck ndo wamwachie iyo energy yenye ingewafwata. More like kuwaachia iyo mikosi mbaya.

I think, women should be blamed for prositution, many women are loose nowadays and don’t want to work hard and they want a highflying life, which cannot be sustained by them or their partners…kutoka Kitambo mwanaume akipata pussy kwa urahisi lazima apite nayo.

Superstitious nonsense after PNC

Well it could be PNC! but I guess everything full circle. Do you champ. It’s your money
Jus’ remember we Africans & superstitions is part of us

The cost of acquiring and maintaining a bothersome wife is too high. Men would rather outsource the sex.

That is the female nature, it has always been like that. It seems rampant now because of the modern times we are living in.
Sio ati ni sasa madem wameanza kuchangamkia umalaya.
Women want resources, and they know that the easiest way to get them is to sell their bodies to men who also happen to badly want a woman’s body.
Men on the other hand have no problem with working hard to get resources.