Pastorde:
Giving Malaya your money
Its not giving, its paying for the service get it right son
Dzunza
June 5, 2022, 2:10pm
Buda wacha umalaya, semantics kando
Pastorde:
Giving Malaya your money is giving your life to them, just the same way you give it to Godly altars when you give an offering. Spirits are very territorial, including the Holy Spirit, and each wants to control your whole being, and that opening is created by giving your body and money.
You see, life is measured in time; 70 years old, 50 years etc are phrases used to describe someone’s life. When you spent one month of your time in employment you are paid a salary, which is an equivalent of your one month life. When you give that money to a prostitute you are giving them a portion of your life.
The truth is, you will end up in destruction. That’s why so many of the prostitutes in this forum can only lie when behind the keyboard that they are birrionaires, but in real life they know their lives are in total disarray, stuff that they can’t explain is plaguing their lives, the centre can no longer hold.
There are 3 parties you can’t lie to; yourself, God and Satan (or evil powers).
Once these habits take hold of you proper, they will seek your bloodline; soon you will discover your son has developed the same traits, and soon your grandson will be a master prostitute. Is that something you would want to bet on?
Kuja Amar upate through pass. It’s never that serious. By the same token, all the time you guys spend fulminating and condemning people who don’t give a fck is a portion of your lives wasted. You need to chill the fck out.
system
June 6, 2022, 6:15am
Pastorde:
You are very welcome to the side of liberty. Deep inside, you know how despicable you feel about that life, and how much you would love to be free. I am praying for you, because that life, as I know it, ni kama mfungwa, your will is subdued kabisa
Thank you my brother. May you be blessed.
Shiesty:
Lete hekaya.
Nilileta kitambo. I was dying bana
Halafu joh @administrator maneno ya Mzee Kibaki tumekubali.
MacG55
June 6, 2022, 8:49am
Elder mwenzangu @Silverback83 :D:D kweli utachange? Hehehe
system
June 6, 2022, 9:12am
:D:D:D:D wacha tueone vile itakuwa
Hoe in peace, to live and serve the lord can be demanding
:D:D What you lack my friend is self control. Ulikuwa unamanga slices na pupa kama msomali hajaona food for 3 days, no wonder you were feeling trapped and subdued. Hizi vitu unakula mosmos, unaacha za next week. Haziendi mahali.
The triggers are mjooloos standing at attention, and the psychological condition is called being a heterosexual male with a healthy sx drive. If you’re different, you should be very worried.
Elimisha that testosterone starved tranny kabisa