I see the number of prostitutes in the community has increased. I beg you, brothers, please stop mortgaging your lives at the altars of destruction. I havent seen anyone who succeeded after being in that lifestyle. Repent and change your lives before its too late.
If you think this is a joke, its on you and a few years down the line (if you still will be alive), you will agree with what am warning you against.
ukiamua kua Alpha male, kaa alpha male hata kwa matendo, and if you decide to live as a beta male, behave as a beta male, hivyo you will succeed in life. pastor hao wote umeona wakifeli, hawajafaulu ju wanachanganya tabia.
Sasa unataka maliar waishi aje? They are also human beings with needs just like you. Wale wanapenda kununua coomer, endeleeni vivyo hivyo. You’re supporting an entire sector of the economy. Wale watoto umelipia fees, the families you’ve saved from starvation … ni mungu tu anajua. May the lawd continue to deepen your pocket and strengthening your tree uendelee kukomboa maliar wa Nairobi.
Totally agree with you. It’s been 8 months since I fcked a lanye but I’m proud of my positive transformation. My self esteem is fully restored and I can’t remember the last time I suffered from PNC.
Ama walee watoto wao aje? Ufala ni mtu kutoangalia both sides of the coin.
Kidogo kidogo uskie msee anasema hawezi nunua mboga ya kibanda her supermarket…kwani mama mboga hana familia yakulisha? Watoto kulipia school fees
Giving Malaya your money is giving your life to them, just the same way you give it to Godly altars when you give an offering. Spirits are very territorial, including the Holy Spirit, and each wants to control your whole being, and that opening is created by giving your body and money.
You see, life is measured in time; 70 years old, 50 years etc are phrases used to describe someone’s life. When you spent one month of your time in employment you are paid a salary, which is an equivalent of your one month life. When you give that money to a prostitute you are giving them a portion of your life.
The truth is, you will end up in destruction. That’s why so many of the prostitutes in this forum can only lie when behind the keyboard that they are birrionaires, but in real life they know their lives are in total disarray, stuff that they can’t explain is plaguing their lives, the centre can no longer hold.
There are 3 parties you can’t lie to; yourself, God and Satan (or evil powers).
Once these habits take hold of you proper, they will seek your bloodline; soon you will discover your son has developed the same traits, and soon your grandson will be a master prostitute. Is that something you would want to bet on?
You are very welcome to the side of liberty. Deep inside, you know how despicable you feel about that life, and how much you would love to be free. I am praying for you, because that life, as I know it, ni kama mfungwa, your will is subdued kabisa