Ulvade Police Let Kids Get Slaughtered As They Waited Outside For 1.5Hrs. They Are Only Good At Killing Unarmed Blecks

First 911 call received at 11:32 Am last kid killed at 1 PM

Police were urged to charge into a deadly school shooting in the US state of Texas by onlookers, witnesses say, with one suggesting he considered doing so himself as he became frustrated.
Officials say gunman Salvador Ramos, 18, was inside the school in Uvalde for up to an hour before he was killed.
Nineteen children and two adults died, while 17 others were injured.
Eyewitness Juan Carranza told the Associated Press that women shouted at officers to “go in there”.
But the 24-year-old, who witnessed the scene at the Robb Elementary School from outside his house, said police did not enter.
Javier Cazares, whose daughter was killed in the attack, told the news agency he suggested running in with other onlookers because the police “weren’t doing anything”.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0Elz0s5rQQ

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-61588274

https://www.thecut.com/2022/05/what-did-police-actually-do-in-the-uvalde-shooting.html

There’s proper procedure based on a myriad of factors chief amongst them former experiences in hostage situations, letting in armed emotional and indisciplined adults would be fanning the flames.

They rescued the children of police though. Can’t wait to hear which part of the procedure that is.

I think response time ya police also depends on the neighbourhood the incident is in. The average police response time in Beverly Hills is reportedly one minute and some change. Last week a Jewellery Store in Beverly Hills was robbed. Police were there within 2 minutes. It was too late as the thieves were gone. But wameshashikwa.

Some police departments are better funded and better trained than others and some victims more important than others apparently, if @King Robert Baratheon is right.

False flags have to pass to fruition. You had sheep shaggers escape through tunnels not long ago pale westgate. Does anyone have the tunnel pics btw? I guess not. Ok

Police in murica are a sick joke. This is the day the “I feared forr ma life cowards” got a hearty chance to try on the new tacktic gear.
Ngombe saana

So many armed civillans ikifika action wanalilia police.

do you know what an assault rifle of that caliber can do to the human body? rambo huwaga tu kwa movie, ukiskia shots the fear fear of god overwhelms you

Yet an unarmed teacher had the balls to confront the gunman. Always found it funny how people with the training, mandate and resources to do a certain job are always given the “only human” pass when they screw up, but others are held to a higher standard. A cop can kill you if he fears for his life, but if you run because you fear for your life, well that’s just WRONG. You should have remained calm. Unlike the trigger happy cop.

Anyway, I think this was just a case of good ol’ white boys not wanting to risk their necks for a bunch of Hispanic kids. But I could be over simplifying matters. For the Blue Lives Matter crowd: [MEDIA=reddit]PublicFreakout/comments/uy7552/comment/ia4fogn[/MEDIA]

heads will roll

We can give excuses, but here they goofed. Not trying to tell anyone how to do their job, but those guys have enough training and gear to stop the killer within a few minutes. It’s a matter of first knowing where he’s shooting from, not so much what he’s shooting with.

I am arguing the that the decision to let armed, emotional and indisciplined in live fire situation adults in a hostage situation, where the perpetrator can easily blend with the crowd is a terrible decision.

If you cannot understand the panic gun fire brings to crowds on paper, then I hope you find yourself in such a situation, and like the pilsner aficionado you can perform your navy seal operation to a flawless conclusion.

Erikana hii story imekubamba
[ATTACH=full]441009[/ATTACH]

Typical passive aggressive Brian. Always reading too deeply into something that isn’t there. Have you gone through the reddit links?

Of course there must exist disparities in funding and operations, fear has a profound grip on apparent rational people.
Why even soldiers often open fire upon their own officers by mistake, in a highly charged situation such as this including parents who are most certainly go for their own children is a recipe for chaos.

Niaje Shakespeare? Why do you talk like this?

Hii story inakuuma sana ukiona your gods fvcking each other yet you hold them to a higher standard.

BADO watatombana mpaka wawe 3rd World. Their reign is Over. Walishafika pinnacle sasa wako the other side of the graph declining. FVKC them maumbwa

There’s something called SWAT. The officer who received the first distress call ought to have understood the gravity of having a gunman loose. He won’t give you time to organise yourselves. One life lost is already a tragedy. A SWAT team must be ready to deal with just that kind of situation. I still say they dragged their feet.

Jack Bauer ange maliseer huyo omwami na one episode ya 40 minutes

You are right, kuna zip codes zenye police huwa quick to respond but kuna zingine they take their sweet time, mostly huwa populated na Immigrants, African Americans, Latinos and other non-whites. The most safest neighborhoods huwa in California, they are like gated communities but not in the sense of vumbistan. It’s mainly celebs and other big shots who live there. Also California despite being liberal, it leads in gun purchases in the country. There was a time someone was arrested for possessing 900+ guns