[MEDIA=facebook]1426949024217365/posts/2922776481301271[/MEDIA]
when a father and elders dessociate from rubbish…
@Bingwa Scrotum uko pande gani? saudi of somali meru origin:D
[MEDIA=facebook]1426949024217365/posts/2922776481301271[/MEDIA]
when a father and elders dessociate from rubbish…
@Bingwa Scrotum uko pande gani? saudi of somali meru origin:D
Saudi elders angry after support to kill their kin in palestine, grab their land and enslave them…disgusting to the core
when a dog eats it’s own puppies thing get thick…
another pubcity deal by trump will go to the dogs:D
@T.Vercetti
I dont know why you pretend to be anti America while clearly you are a Hardcore Democrat at heart.
You love Obama. You love Biden. Stop living a lie pretending to be anti U.S.
I’m not an amercan patricia
But you love Biden with your whole heart. You defend him daily including with your 500 other handles. You pretend to be a Putin guy but clearly msimamo ni obvious.
You were supporting Putin simply because you don’t like Trump not because you like Russia. Wewe ni Democrat supporter through and through.
Putin ni msito:D
when your brother plots against you … that saudi dog approved bombings, raids, rape, torture, capture and degredation of palestian women & kids by jewish swines…
Hitler should have finished the trouble… . all trouble in the worldis because of jews
He let women travel and drive alone and opened a night club for good measure. He’s a reformist wacha ageuke watu yake,hakuna shida