Leo natoa lock na blue moon na goks alafu niende hidden agenda hapo telaviv nione EPL. Weka stamp unakunywa nini na uko wapi?
2 days since my last smoke…
Supu ya mbuzi.
feel my lungs are clearing up…
2nd week after my last drink.
This feels great.
Nimemeza Grants since morning saa huyu I am nursing a major hangover!
Bia ni Bora. Bia baridi ni Bora zaidi!
Boss, ulitumia uchawi gani ? saidi pris!
Detox, my friend. Next time I start nitakunywa mpaka Hunters.
3 months clean, my target is 12 months, now am even thinking of donating blood:)
longest I’ve lasted is four friggin days ! Really need to get this fixed. And don’t tell me sijui rehab sijui eff. I licked smoking easy. This after 7 years! On and off. One day said no.
sijakunywa since Tuesday kesho nanua 6 pack nitulie kwa nyumba
leo nko chrome mbayaaa
Teetotaller
iv come to realise those with drinking problem really dont knw themselves there is a certain character that they like about themselves while they are drunk,there are certain things they do that they cant stand doing them while sober,(@uwesmake) others seek acceptance from peers,others try to drown their sorrows and misfortunes in liquor,
Was curious what the Jameson hype is all about. @uwesmake kujia hii siitaki tena.[ATTACH=full]54873[/ATTACH]