Uku Kisumu wanakula Nyama Pia

Ten members of the Kisumu County Assembly and their clerk have recorded statements with the Directorate of Criminal Investigations (DCI) over misuse of Sh280 million.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000221448/10-mcas-quizzed-over-alleged-loss-of-sh280-million

My thinking, why is nothing done about eating in the counties?

investigations are going on sweetheart…

The moment it was said “what do you want me to do about it?” is the time corruption became policy.

Tusikasirike sana about the Rats (big fish) eating. Also, the cockroaches (MCA)
@uwesmake Please leta [B][SIZE=6]State Of The Nation

I want Baba to say "Corruption is EVERYWHERE: Here, There. [/SIZE][/B]

Niaje Grace Msalame

And no stone will be left unturned sweetheart

Unakuwanga Na ujinga saa zingine.si you grow up for once

Because Babuon has control of about 50% of the Counties…
He gets large contributions from Governors in these Counties and he wouldn’t want to upset the cart by calling for their arrest…
go figure!

eezie bro… bredda mi chum…

hapana kasrka

[ATTACH=full]65150[/ATTACH]

NICE .seems you are angry,that’s OK calm down :D:D:D:D.seems someone’s feelings is hurt :D:D.

Who is she?

Nothing is done about eating anywhere. All they do is record statements, then make a court appearance and thats it. I mean why even record a statement. What do you say. Yes. No?

Beautiful chics have the ugliest poosies.

@Tarantinoh kwani you deleted your insults . Sioni bwana. Naomba unitusi like you did on earlier message .nimetafuta nionyeshe my kids but someone has deleted it .did you ?:smiley:

Hii siwesmind kukula groceries

Boss si una ukuma? I hid it in the secret files of Wikipedia.

Heheheee. What’s your choice? Pussy or beauty?

Nice

The best out of both.