Ukrainian Commander Reveals TRUE Scale Of Losses & Immediatly Gets Fired!! Hahaaahahaa!!

Ukraine has demoted a top battlefield commander after he admitted his unit had been decimated in fighting around the city of Bakhmut.
[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]The battalion commander, known by his call sign Kupol, [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)][SIZE=6]gave an unusually frank assessment of Ukrainian losses[/SIZE][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)] in an interview from the front lines earlier this week.
He revealed that all of the original 500 soldiers in his unit had either been killed or injured, a rare acknowledgement from inside the Ukrainian ranks, where losses are kept strictly confidential.

[ATTACH=full]501239[/ATTACH]

The Ukrainian high command is at pains to present a positive spin on the increasingly bloody defence of the east of the country. US officials have estimated that the Ukrainian army may have taken 120,000 casualties compared with 200,000 by the Russian army.
Kupol told the Washington Post this week that the Ukrainian army training was often poor and that some of the rookie replacements didn’t know how to throw a hand grenade or fire a rifle.
Others had abandoned their positions shortly after arriving at the front line, he said.

https://www.yahoo.com/news/ukrainian-commander-revealed-true-scale-171152957.html

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Cowardly NATO have ran out of LIES and now they will fire or demote anyone who dares speaks the truth. Filthy NATO pigs have never been confronted by a Nuclear Armed Rival before as their specialty is invading 3rd World Cesspits

[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]#FVCKNATO

The US and its mentally retarded allies should arrest Terrorist George Bush and Prostitute Hillary Clinton for their endless lists of war crimes

Long Live Putin

:D:D:D:D:D:D

@rexxsimba ukimaliza kupindua zile roto tank zako after friday night out soma hii hapa.:D:D

very good wazungu wauane kabisa

This War has serious consequences for most developing Nations , especially us Africans …
If I were You …
I would be thinking of where Zakayo and Riggy Gee will be finding Fertilizer ,Maize and Wheat to feed You and the hoard of Juvenile Morons in here …
You can’t even feed Youselves with Simple Food commodities …
Bure Kabisa …

Please tell us about USA’s war crimes.

They wouldn’t fit on a sheet of paper the size of Alaska. So spare us the :meffi: bullsh!t:meffi:

I said it months ago, if Ukraine does a 1:1 trade vs Russia, they will lose… badly. Without NATO or any allies putting boots on the ground, this contest was over before it begun… only inbred fools thought Ukraine stood a chance.

Zelensky will be killed by his soldiers. They will be a coup.

Upusi. Angalia vizuri ni nani siku hizi hatakangi armed soldiers karibu na yeye

Comedian mbona hakuaddress Oscar award. Heshimu vladimirovic Putin na si tafasali.

Ambia Putler atembelee soldiers wake kwa battlefield kama Zelensky.

Putin is good at delegating. Mbona aende na kuna Gerasimov na Surovkin.

Yaani after racking your brain for a whole hour this is the best you could come up with :smiley:

… na Prigozhin pia.

Ghassia army of US/ NATO are being decimated by a mercenary gang in their most fortified city, and idiots still believe that homosexual Clown is winning this war.