Those who refuse die like pigs
[ATTACH=full]435490[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435491[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435492[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435493[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435494[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435495[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]435496[/ATTACH]
The special military opereshen in Ukraine inaendelea sawasawa.
Smart men
Splendid
Neanderthal zimalizane.
msakhulu @Abba asisema hawezi wacha his land and freedom . sasa amepelekwa kwa @Jehovah Wanyonyi bile kusumbua
:D:D:D:D:D alijifanya ati anapenda nchi yake.
MSITO PUTIN DENAZIFY THE WHOLE OF UKRAINE PLUS POLAND
Yeah , Yeah …
And Russia is winning the War in the next 2 weeks … :D:D
Shame on you …
These are old citizens who stayed behind to protect their homes …
Your own boys are dying across in Somalia in a War that YOU don’t even understand or even know exists …
Bure Kabisa …
Hehe. Si mlishangilia when Moskva iliangushwa and 250 Russian sailors were killed? Let’s not be hypocrites.
Indeed …
There is a big difference between Russian Invaders in a Sovereign Independent Nation and elderly Ukrainian People’s Militia defending their homes and the State of Ukraine …
A very big difference …
What difference bro? Are you saying the life of a civilian is worth more than that of a soldier?
It’s so simple , but let me break it down for you …
Russia = Invader.
The Definition of an Invader is someone who enters by force in order to conquer.
Synonyms: encroacher, interloper, intruder, trespasser.
Someone who intrudes on the privacy or property of another person without permission.
Ukraine = Defender.
A person who defends someone or something from attack, assault, or injury.
Someone who supports something or who works to prevent it from being lost or taken away.
A protector, guard, guardian, preserver, bodyguard, custodian, watchdog, keeper, overseer, superintendent, caretaker, steward, trustee.
We are now in Day 70 of this Unjustified , Unprovoked , Criminal Invasion of the Sovereign Independent Nation of Ukraine.
The whole world , including Russians , are beginning to see the folly of Putin’s War.
Already many Russian Conscript Soldiers are defecting in the battlefield and there is low morale across all ranks of Russian forces (… the Vietnam / Afghanistan Syndrome … )…hence Putin’s increasing use of Chechans , Syrians and assorted Mercenaries …
Meanwhile , Ukraine is gathering the Whole Worlds support ( … upgraded weapons , volunteer fighters , almost unlimited funding and logistics supply …)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tsROseu97jY
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NhQeU4rj50Q
There is soon going to be one ending … :D:D
If what you say is true, then what are you worried about? Put the champagne on ice and wait to celebrate the neo-nazis’ victory.
We are just 70 days into this criminal adventure of Putin and company …
It is still early days …
It will be painful War of Attrition …
Thousands of Russian Conscript Soldiers are laying down arms , unwilling to die in a useless War …
Thousands of body bags will be going back to Moscow …
And NATO is yet to fire a single shot or loose a single soldier …:D:D
I wonder what lies Putin will be telling Russia and the world at the upcoming 10th May “celebrations” …???