All of a sudden, Ukrainians say Nairobi sasa ni muhimu sana.
This is a clearly a psyop.
All of a sudden, Ukrainians say Nairobi sasa ni muhimu sana.
This is a clearly a psyop.
Si uhamie russia
Kume kuwa vita Congo forever when will they get their flag !
We stand with mother Russia, let those sexual perverts burn in hell
Kabisa
Hahaha, hii kitu kweli wameamua kuingiza kila mtu by force. :D:D:D
This is one of the many ways tunazidi kujianika kaa a perfect example of a modern day neocolonialist protectorate … to our own detriment. I’m [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]telling yah ile siku mzito Putin ataenda ballastic nutts … yaani kukus kabisa na aseme fuck it, we going nuclear and them Generals agree. Ikue an all out nuclear war between the west and Russia. You best bet your left nut, Nairobi will be among the first soft targets to be hit with the aim of hurting the west foreign interests. Kuna nuclear warhead mahali kwa stockpile ya mzito Putin … imeandikwa “Destination Nairobi with love from Russia”. Kwanza vile mumekua mukiongea matope pale UN security council. Lazma … mulambishwe moja. Guranteed. Alafu Mzito Kim Jung-un nae juu atakuwa nyuma ya Putin … awaongezee moja for good measure and just to stick a finger up the Americans n Brits ass. Mjue kiherehere … hainanga maana.
Wewe si uhamie Bakhmut
You sound like a primitive African village child cheering a hero of their walk-in outdoor village film that comes to his village once a year. You are cheering dictators and despots who are causing so much suffering in the world for no apparent reason and who will never care a fart about poor little devils in Kenya cheering them up. Why don’t you just go and sign up and go die for your Mzitos instead of making a fool of yourself of barking here all day about you idols who are like to consider you as nothing better than a rapid ferral dog.
The fruits of jill biden! Misguided africans siding with nazis! Europeans who opine they are superior ethnicity!
mumama sasa unataka kulia ama?
meffi…
msitooo putin hoooiyeeeeh
You sound retarded!
Takataka naona umeendea talking points state department. Ati cheering dictators and despots who are causing so much suffering in the world for no apparent reason. Like the low IQ degree-less retard
Ati…
Do you even understand the world and how it runs and why there is war in Ukraine?
You sound so bitter and vitriol towards someone you don’t know, did not address you or called your name. Typical of a bully, looser, failure, or outright idiot trying to hide his miserable life to feel better by hurling insults with every work. No real educated people go down to the level of accusing anyone as “degree-less” whatever that means! Either you suffer from severely low self esteem, insecure and most certainly you are displaying classic symptoms of unhinged individual who has never been loved, even by his own mother. Now that you are desperate to prove that you are the only one knows how the world works, go find a some stupid enough to believe you, or seek help, or save yourself.
Nimesema!
Mzito iko wapi Benz Leo.
Mbona uko na handwriting ya a progressive frumpy dyke ?
the 47th ranger battalion will be waiting
I asked you how many degrees you have and you didn’t answer. I can smell an idiot from 100kms away. Grow up umbwa hii.
piga ua apana hurumia shemale
maalisaaa kabisa
Sasa vita imetoka Ukraine imeingia kijiji