Enyewe I understand why @ndume @hakimoto @Troy yungin are no longer so keen on openly supporting the good Nazis of Ukraine. You have to be completely retarded to go along with the Ukraine-is-winning narrative :D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]448863[/ATTACH]
Yes
Third world bonobo who probably slept hungry yesterday celebrating people fighting and killing each other not knowing that the war is affecting him
Yes, I slept hungry but somehow still had enough to afford unlimited internet and electricity. If you have nothing constructive to say, I suggest you position yourself behind your mother, lift her skirt, apply some saliva on your dick, and ram it up her mcoondu.
mbona unatusi mamako kijana?
baradhuli wewe mwana haramu asiye na heshima, tokomea mbali na hapa
Meanwhile, the Su-57 is already active in Ukraine. Salty western ghaseers claimed it would take up to 2027 to start operations, wanadhania ni hiyo over 1 trillion dollar mess inaitwa F-35.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FE6CTvs_g9Y
Hohol can’t believe what he’s just witnessed :D:D:D
[MEDIA=streamable]a7ovp8[/MEDIA]
Suker blyat!
Enda kasirikia homosexual was Ukrain na Biden
Service company gani hii saidie na contacts.
We are behind Ukraine
Respect America with there fighter jets
homosexual zelensky should burn the bodies
So what are “third world hungry bonobos” allowed to talk about? Food? Something else?